Riondel Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Riondel

20 November, 2019 (22 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:31 am   3:59 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:21 am Iftar 04:09 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 05:31 AM 3:59 PM
21 November Thu 05:33 AM 3:58 PM
22 November Fri 05:34 AM 3:57 PM
23 November Sat 05:35 AM 3:56 PM
24 November Sun 05:36 AM 3:55 PM
25 November Mon 05:38 AM 3:55 PM
26 November Tue 05:39 AM 3:54 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 05:31 AM 3:59 PM
21 November Thu 05:33 AM 3:58 PM
22 November Fri 05:34 AM 3:57 PM
23 November Sat 05:35 AM 3:56 PM
24 November Sun 05:36 AM 3:55 PM
25 November Mon 05:38 AM 3:55 PM
26 November Tue 05:39 AM 3:54 PM
27 November Wed 05:40 AM 3:53 PM
28 November Thu 05:41 AM 3:52 PM
29 November Fri 05:42 AM 3:52 PM
30 November Sat 05:44 AM 3:51 PM
01 December Sun 05:45 AM 3:50 PM
02 December Mon 05:46 AM 3:50 PM
03 December Tue 05:47 AM 3:49 PM
04 December Wed 05:48 AM 3:49 PM
05 December Thu 05:49 AM 3:49 PM
06 December Fri 05:50 AM 3:48 PM
07 December Sat 05:51 AM 3:48 PM
08 December Sun 05:52 AM 3:48 PM
09 December Mon 05:53 AM 3:48 PM
10 December Tue 05:54 AM 3:48 PM
11 December Wed 05:55 AM 3:48 PM
12 December Thu 05:56 AM 3:47 PM
13 December Fri 05:56 AM 3:48 PM
14 December Sat 05:57 AM 3:48 PM
15 December Sun 05:58 AM 3:48 PM
16 December Mon 05:59 AM 3:48 PM
17 December Tue 05:59 AM 3:48 PM
18 December Wed 06:00 AM 3:49 PM
19 December Thu 06:01 AM 3:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Riondel Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Riondel, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Riondel for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Riondel Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.