San Carlos De Bariloche Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in San Carlos De Bariloche

18 October, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:12 am   8:10 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:02 am Iftar 08:20 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:12 AM 8:10 PM
19 October Sat 05:10 AM 8:12 PM
20 October Sun 05:08 AM 8:13 PM
21 October Mon 05:07 AM 8:14 PM
22 October Tue 05:05 AM 8:15 PM
23 October Wed 05:03 AM 8:16 PM
24 October Thu 05:01 AM 8:17 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:12 AM 8:10 PM
19 October Sat 05:10 AM 8:12 PM
20 October Sun 05:08 AM 8:13 PM
21 October Mon 05:07 AM 8:14 PM
22 October Tue 05:05 AM 8:15 PM
23 October Wed 05:03 AM 8:16 PM
24 October Thu 05:01 AM 8:17 PM
25 October Fri 04:59 AM 8:19 PM
26 October Sat 04:57 AM 8:20 PM
27 October Sun 04:55 AM 8:21 PM
28 October Mon 04:53 AM 8:22 PM
29 October Tue 04:52 AM 8:23 PM
30 October Wed 04:50 AM 8:25 PM
31 October Thu 04:48 AM 8:26 PM
01 November Fri 04:46 AM 8:27 PM
02 November Sat 04:44 AM 8:28 PM
03 November Sun 04:43 AM 8:29 PM
04 November Mon 04:41 AM 8:31 PM
05 November Tue 04:39 AM 8:32 PM
06 November Wed 04:38 AM 8:33 PM
07 November Thu 04:36 AM 8:34 PM
08 November Fri 04:34 AM 8:36 PM
09 November Sat 04:33 AM 8:37 PM
10 November Sun 04:31 AM 8:38 PM
11 November Mon 04:29 AM 8:39 PM
12 November Tue 04:28 AM 8:40 PM
13 November Wed 04:26 AM 8:42 PM
14 November Thu 04:25 AM 8:43 PM
15 November Fri 04:23 AM 8:44 PM
16 November Sat 04:22 AM 8:45 PM

Reviews & Comments

San Carlos De Bariloche Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in San Carlos De Bariloche, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in San Carlos De Bariloche for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate San Carlos De Bariloche Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.