San Juan Nonualco Sehr o Iftar Timing - El Salvador

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in San Juan Nonualco

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:41 am   5:26 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:31 am Iftar 05:36 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 04:41 AM 5:26 PM
19 November Tue 04:41 AM 5:26 PM
20 November Wed 04:42 AM 5:26 PM
21 November Thu 04:42 AM 5:26 PM
22 November Fri 04:43 AM 5:26 PM
23 November Sat 04:43 AM 5:26 PM
24 November Sun 04:43 AM 5:26 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 04:41 AM 5:26 PM
19 November Tue 04:41 AM 5:26 PM
20 November Wed 04:42 AM 5:26 PM
21 November Thu 04:42 AM 5:26 PM
22 November Fri 04:43 AM 5:26 PM
23 November Sat 04:43 AM 5:26 PM
24 November Sun 04:43 AM 5:26 PM
25 November Mon 04:44 AM 5:26 PM
26 November Tue 04:44 AM 5:26 PM
27 November Wed 04:45 AM 5:27 PM
28 November Thu 04:45 AM 5:27 PM
29 November Fri 04:45 AM 5:27 PM
30 November Sat 04:46 AM 5:27 PM
01 December Sun 04:46 AM 5:27 PM
02 December Mon 04:47 AM 5:27 PM
03 December Tue 04:47 AM 5:28 PM
04 December Wed 04:48 AM 5:28 PM
05 December Thu 04:48 AM 5:28 PM
06 December Fri 04:49 AM 5:28 PM
07 December Sat 04:49 AM 5:29 PM
08 December Sun 04:50 AM 5:29 PM
09 December Mon 04:50 AM 5:29 PM
10 December Tue 04:51 AM 5:30 PM
11 December Wed 04:51 AM 5:30 PM
12 December Thu 04:52 AM 5:31 PM
13 December Fri 04:52 AM 5:31 PM
14 December Sat 04:53 AM 5:31 PM
15 December Sun 04:53 AM 5:32 PM
16 December Mon 04:54 AM 5:32 PM
17 December Tue 04:54 AM 5:33 PM

Reviews & Comments

San Juan Nonualco Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in San Juan Nonualco, El Salvador. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in San Juan Nonualco for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate San Juan Nonualco Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.