Shkodër Sehr o Iftar Timing - Albania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Shkodër

26 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:18 am   7:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:08 am Iftar 07:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 7:27 PM
27 August Tue 04:19 AM 7:26 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:24 PM
29 August Thu 04:22 AM 7:22 PM
30 August Fri 04:24 AM 7:21 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:19 PM
01 September Sun 04:27 AM 7:17 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 7:27 PM
27 August Tue 04:19 AM 7:26 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:24 PM
29 August Thu 04:22 AM 7:22 PM
30 August Fri 04:24 AM 7:21 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:19 PM
01 September Sun 04:27 AM 7:17 PM
02 September Mon 04:28 AM 7:16 PM
03 September Tue 04:29 AM 7:14 PM
04 September Wed 04:31 AM 7:12 PM
05 September Thu 04:32 AM 7:11 PM
06 September Fri 04:33 AM 7:09 PM
07 September Sat 04:35 AM 7:07 PM
08 September Sun 04:36 AM 7:06 PM
09 September Mon 04:37 AM 7:04 PM
10 September Tue 04:39 AM 7:02 PM
11 September Wed 04:40 AM 7:00 PM
12 September Thu 04:41 AM 6:59 PM
13 September Fri 04:43 AM 6:57 PM
14 September Sat 04:44 AM 6:55 PM
15 September Sun 04:45 AM 6:53 PM
16 September Mon 04:46 AM 6:52 PM
17 September Tue 04:48 AM 6:50 PM
18 September Wed 04:49 AM 6:48 PM
19 September Thu 04:50 AM 6:46 PM
20 September Fri 04:51 AM 6:45 PM
21 September Sat 04:52 AM 6:43 PM
22 September Sun 04:54 AM 6:41 PM
23 September Mon 04:55 AM 6:39 PM
24 September Tue 04:56 AM 6:38 PM

Reviews & Comments

Shkodër Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Shkodër, Albania. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Shkodër for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Shkodër Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.