Sialkot Sehr o Iftar Timing - Pakistan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Sialkot

21 August, 2019 (20 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:02 am   6:40 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:52 am Iftar 06:50 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 04:02 AM 6:40 PM
23 August Fri 04:02 AM 6:39 PM
24 August Sat 04:03 AM 6:38 PM
25 August Sun 04:04 AM 6:37 PM
26 August Mon 04:05 AM 6:36 PM
27 August Tue 04:06 AM 6:34 PM
28 August Wed 04:07 AM 6:33 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 04:02 AM 6:40 PM
23 August Fri 04:02 AM 6:39 PM
24 August Sat 04:03 AM 6:38 PM
25 August Sun 04:04 AM 6:37 PM
26 August Mon 04:05 AM 6:36 PM
27 August Tue 04:06 AM 6:34 PM
28 August Wed 04:07 AM 6:33 PM
29 August Thu 04:08 AM 6:32 PM
30 August Fri 04:09 AM 6:31 PM
31 August Sat 04:09 AM 6:30 PM
01 September Sun 04:10 AM 6:28 PM
02 September Mon 04:11 AM 6:27 PM
03 September Tue 04:12 AM 6:26 PM
04 September Wed 04:13 AM 6:24 PM
05 September Thu 04:14 AM 6:23 PM
06 September Fri 04:14 AM 6:22 PM
07 September Sat 04:15 AM 6:21 PM
08 September Sun 04:16 AM 6:19 PM
09 September Mon 04:17 AM 6:18 PM
10 September Tue 04:18 AM 6:17 PM
11 September Wed 04:18 AM 6:15 PM
12 September Thu 04:19 AM 6:14 PM
13 September Fri 04:20 AM 6:13 PM
14 September Sat 04:21 AM 6:11 PM
15 September Sun 04:21 AM 6:10 PM
16 September Mon 04:22 AM 6:09 PM
17 September Tue 04:23 AM 6:07 PM
18 September Wed 04:24 AM 6:06 PM
19 September Thu 04:24 AM 6:04 PM
20 September Fri 04:25 AM 6:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Sialkot Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Sialkot, Pakistan. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Sialkot for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Sialkot Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.