Skënderbej Sehr o Iftar Timing - Albania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Skënderbej

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:24 am   5:48 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:14 am Iftar 05:58 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:24 AM 5:48 PM
23 October Wed 05:25 AM 5:47 PM
24 October Thu 05:26 AM 5:45 PM
25 October Fri 05:27 AM 5:44 PM
26 October Sat 05:28 AM 5:43 PM
27 October Sun 05:29 AM 5:41 PM
28 October Mon 05:30 AM 5:40 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:24 AM 5:48 PM
23 October Wed 05:25 AM 5:47 PM
24 October Thu 05:26 AM 5:45 PM
25 October Fri 05:27 AM 5:44 PM
26 October Sat 05:28 AM 5:43 PM
27 October Sun 05:29 AM 5:41 PM
28 October Mon 05:30 AM 5:40 PM
29 October Tue 05:31 AM 5:39 PM
30 October Wed 05:32 AM 5:37 PM
31 October Thu 05:33 AM 5:36 PM
01 November Fri 05:34 AM 5:35 PM
02 November Sat 05:35 AM 5:34 PM
03 November Sun 05:36 AM 5:32 PM
04 November Mon 05:37 AM 5:31 PM
05 November Tue 05:38 AM 5:30 PM
06 November Wed 05:39 AM 5:29 PM
07 November Thu 05:40 AM 5:28 PM
08 November Fri 05:41 AM 5:27 PM
09 November Sat 05:42 AM 5:26 PM
10 November Sun 05:43 AM 5:25 PM
11 November Mon 05:44 AM 5:24 PM
12 November Tue 05:45 AM 5:23 PM
13 November Wed 05:47 AM 5:22 PM
14 November Thu 05:48 AM 5:21 PM
15 November Fri 05:49 AM 5:20 PM
16 November Sat 05:50 AM 5:19 PM
17 November Sun 05:51 AM 5:18 PM
18 November Mon 05:52 AM 5:18 PM
19 November Tue 05:53 AM 5:17 PM
20 November Wed 05:54 AM 5:16 PM

Reviews & Comments

Skënderbej Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Skënderbej, Albania. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Skënderbej for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Skënderbej Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.