Solak Sehr o Iftar Timing - Armenia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Solak

19 August, 2019 (18 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:34 am   7:53 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:24 am Iftar 08:03 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 04:34 AM 7:53 PM
21 August Wed 04:36 AM 7:52 PM
22 August Thu 04:37 AM 7:50 PM
23 August Fri 04:39 AM 7:49 PM
24 August Sat 04:40 AM 7:47 PM
25 August Sun 04:41 AM 7:46 PM
26 August Mon 04:43 AM 7:44 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 04:34 AM 7:53 PM
21 August Wed 04:36 AM 7:52 PM
22 August Thu 04:37 AM 7:50 PM
23 August Fri 04:39 AM 7:49 PM
24 August Sat 04:40 AM 7:47 PM
25 August Sun 04:41 AM 7:46 PM
26 August Mon 04:43 AM 7:44 PM
27 August Tue 04:44 AM 7:43 PM
28 August Wed 04:45 AM 7:41 PM
29 August Thu 04:47 AM 7:40 PM
30 August Fri 04:48 AM 7:38 PM
31 August Sat 04:49 AM 7:37 PM
01 September Sun 04:50 AM 7:35 PM
02 September Mon 04:52 AM 7:33 PM
03 September Tue 04:53 AM 7:32 PM
04 September Wed 04:54 AM 7:30 PM
05 September Thu 04:56 AM 7:29 PM
06 September Fri 04:57 AM 7:27 PM
07 September Sat 04:58 AM 7:25 PM
08 September Sun 04:59 AM 7:24 PM
09 September Mon 05:00 AM 7:22 PM
10 September Tue 05:02 AM 7:20 PM
11 September Wed 05:03 AM 7:19 PM
12 September Thu 05:04 AM 7:17 PM
13 September Fri 05:05 AM 7:15 PM
14 September Sat 05:06 AM 7:14 PM
15 September Sun 05:08 AM 7:12 PM
16 September Mon 05:09 AM 7:10 PM
17 September Tue 05:10 AM 7:09 PM
18 September Wed 05:11 AM 7:07 PM

Reviews & Comments

Solak Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Solak, Armenia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Solak for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Solak Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.