Sylhet Sehr o Iftar Timing - Bangladesh

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Sylhet

23 October, 2019 (24 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:37 am   5:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:27 am Iftar 05:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 04:37 AM 5:21 PM
24 October Thu 04:37 AM 5:20 PM
25 October Fri 04:38 AM 5:19 PM
26 October Sat 04:38 AM 5:18 PM
27 October Sun 04:38 AM 5:17 PM
28 October Mon 04:39 AM 5:17 PM
29 October Tue 04:39 AM 5:16 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 04:37 AM 5:21 PM
24 October Thu 04:37 AM 5:20 PM
25 October Fri 04:38 AM 5:19 PM
26 October Sat 04:38 AM 5:18 PM
27 October Sun 04:38 AM 5:17 PM
28 October Mon 04:39 AM 5:17 PM
29 October Tue 04:39 AM 5:16 PM
30 October Wed 04:40 AM 5:15 PM
31 October Thu 04:40 AM 5:15 PM
01 November Fri 04:41 AM 5:14 PM
02 November Sat 04:41 AM 5:13 PM
03 November Sun 04:42 AM 5:13 PM
04 November Mon 04:42 AM 5:12 PM
05 November Tue 04:43 AM 5:12 PM
06 November Wed 04:43 AM 5:11 PM
07 November Thu 04:44 AM 5:10 PM
08 November Fri 04:44 AM 5:10 PM
09 November Sat 04:45 AM 5:09 PM
10 November Sun 04:46 AM 5:09 PM
11 November Mon 04:46 AM 5:08 PM
12 November Tue 04:47 AM 5:08 PM
13 November Wed 04:47 AM 5:08 PM
14 November Thu 04:48 AM 5:07 PM
15 November Fri 04:48 AM 5:07 PM
16 November Sat 04:49 AM 5:07 PM
17 November Sun 04:49 AM 5:06 PM
18 November Mon 04:50 AM 5:06 PM
19 November Tue 04:51 AM 5:06 PM
20 November Wed 04:51 AM 5:05 PM
21 November Thu 04:52 AM 5:05 PM

Reviews & Comments

Sylhet Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Sylhet, Bangladesh. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Sylhet for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Sylhet Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.