Tecoluca Sehr o Iftar Timing - El Salvador

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Tecoluca

07 December, 2019 (10 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:50 am   5:29 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:40 am Iftar 05:39 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 04:50 AM 5:29 PM
08 December Sun 04:51 AM 5:29 PM
09 December Mon 04:51 AM 5:29 PM
10 December Tue 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
11 December Wed 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
12 December Thu 04:53 AM 5:31 PM
13 December Fri 04:53 AM 5:31 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 04:50 AM 5:29 PM
08 December Sun 04:51 AM 5:29 PM
09 December Mon 04:51 AM 5:29 PM
10 December Tue 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
11 December Wed 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
12 December Thu 04:53 AM 5:31 PM
13 December Fri 04:53 AM 5:31 PM
14 December Sat 04:54 AM 5:31 PM
15 December Sun 04:54 AM 5:32 PM
16 December Mon 04:55 AM 5:32 PM
17 December Tue 04:55 AM 5:33 PM
18 December Wed 04:56 AM 5:33 PM
19 December Thu 04:56 AM 5:34 PM
20 December Fri 04:57 AM 5:34 PM
21 December Sat 04:57 AM 5:35 PM
22 December Sun 04:58 AM 5:35 PM
23 December Mon 04:58 AM 5:36 PM
24 December Tue 04:59 AM 5:36 PM
25 December Wed 04:59 AM 5:37 PM
26 December Thu 05:00 AM 5:37 PM
27 December Fri 05:00 AM 5:38 PM
28 December Sat 05:01 AM 5:38 PM
29 December Sun 05:01 AM 5:39 PM
30 December Mon 05:02 AM 5:39 PM
31 December Tue 05:02 AM 5:40 PM
01 January Wed 05:02 AM 5:40 PM
02 January Thu 05:03 AM 5:41 PM
03 January Fri 05:03 AM 5:42 PM
04 January Sat 05:04 AM 5:42 PM
05 January Sun 05:04 AM 5:43 PM

Reviews & Comments

Tecoluca Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Tecoluca, El Salvador. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Tecoluca for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Tecoluca Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.