TOUBA RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - SENEGAL

Ramadan Icon

Touba Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Touba Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Touba Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

5 Safar 1440
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:41 am   6:44 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 05:31 am  Iftar 06:54 pm

Touba Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 05:19 am 7:22 pm
18 May Friday 05:19 am 7:22 pm
19 May Saturday 05:19 am 7:23 pm
20 May Sunday 05:18 am 7:23 pm
21 May Monday 05:18 am 7:23 pm
22 May Tuesday 05:18 am 7:23 pm
23 May Wednesday 05:17 am 7:24 pm
24 May Thursday 05:17 am 7:24 pm
25 May Friday 05:17 am 7:24 pm
26 May Saturday 05:17 am 7:25 pm
27 May Sunday 05:17 am 7:25 pm
28 May Monday 05:16 am 7:25 pm
29 May Tuesday 05:16 am 7:26 pm
30 May Wednesday 05:16 am 7:26 pm
31 May Thursday 05:16 am 7:26 pm
01 June Friday 05:16 am 7:26 pm
02 June Saturday 05:16 am 7:27 pm
03 June Sunday 05:16 am 7:27 pm
04 June Monday 05:16 am 7:27 pm
05 June Tuesday 05:16 am 7:28 pm
06 June Wednesday 05:16 am 7:28 pm
07 June Thursday 05:16 am 7:28 pm
08 June Friday 05:16 am 7:29 pm
09 June Saturday 05:16 am 7:29 pm
10 June Sunday 05:16 am 7:29 pm
11 June Monday 05:16 am 7:29 pm
12 June Tuesday 05:16 am 7:30 pm
13 June Wednesday 05:16 am 7:30 pm
14 June Thursday 05:16 am 7:30 pm
15 June Friday 05:16 am 7:30 pm

  Touba Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Touba Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Touba RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 15 Oct, 2018 (5 Safar 1440 ). Touba Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:41 am and IFTAR Time: 6:44 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:31 am and IFTAR Time: 06:54 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Touba Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Touba Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Senegal, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Touba Timing as follows: Touba Sehr Time: 05:41 am and Touba Iftar Time: 6:44 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB