Vieksniai Sehr o Iftar Timing - Lithuania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Vieksniai

20 May, 2019 (15 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  02:54 am   9:49 pm
Jafria: Sehr 02:44 am Iftar 09:59 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 May Tue 02:54 AM 9:49 PM
22 May Wed 02:53 AM 9:51 PM
23 May Thu 02:52 AM 9:52 PM
24 May Fri 02:52 AM 9:54 PM
25 May Sat 02:51 AM 9:56 PM
26 May Sun 02:51 AM 9:57 PM
27 May Mon 02:50 AM 9:59 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 May Tue 02:54 AM 9:49 PM
22 May Wed 02:53 AM 9:51 PM
23 May Thu 02:52 AM 9:52 PM
24 May Fri 02:52 AM 9:54 PM
25 May Sat 02:51 AM 9:56 PM
26 May Sun 02:51 AM 9:57 PM
27 May Mon 02:50 AM 9:59 PM
28 May Tue 02:50 AM 10:01 PM
29 May Wed 02:49 AM 10:02 PM
30 May Thu 02:49 AM 10:04 PM
31 May Fri 02:48 AM 10:05 PM
01 June Sat 02:48 AM 10:06 PM
02 June Sun 02:48 AM 10:08 PM
03 June Mon 02:47 AM 10:09 PM
04 June Tue 02:47 AM 10:10 PM
05 June Wed 02:47 AM 10:12 PM
06 June Thu 02:47 AM 10:13 PM
07 June Fri 02:46 AM 10:14 PM
08 June Sat 02:46 AM 10:15 PM
09 June Sun 02:46 AM 10:16 PM
10 June Mon 02:46 AM 10:17 PM
11 June Tue 02:46 AM 10:18 PM
12 June Wed 02:46 AM 10:19 PM
13 June Thu 02:46 AM 10:19 PM
14 June Fri 02:46 AM 10:20 PM
15 June Sat 02:46 AM 10:21 PM
16 June Sun 02:46 AM 10:21 PM
17 June Mon 02:46 AM 10:22 PM
18 June Tue 02:46 AM 10:22 PM
19 June Wed 02:46 AM 10:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

Vieksniai Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Vieksniai, Lithuania. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Vieksniai for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Vieksniai Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.