Villa León Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Villa León

16 October, 2019 (16 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:43 am   7:11 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:33 am Iftar 07:21 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 04:43 AM 7:11 PM
17 October Thu 04:41 AM 7:12 PM
18 October Fri 04:40 AM 7:12 PM
19 October Sat 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
20 October Sun 04:37 AM 7:14 PM
21 October Mon 04:35 AM 7:15 PM
22 October Tue 04:34 AM 7:16 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 04:43 AM 7:11 PM
17 October Thu 04:41 AM 7:12 PM
18 October Fri 04:40 AM 7:12 PM
19 October Sat 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
20 October Sun 04:37 AM 7:14 PM
21 October Mon 04:35 AM 7:15 PM
22 October Tue 04:34 AM 7:16 PM
23 October Wed 04:32 AM 7:17 PM
24 October Thu 04:31 AM 7:18 PM
25 October Fri 04:30 AM 7:19 PM
26 October Sat 04:28 AM 7:19 PM
27 October Sun 04:27 AM 7:20 PM
28 October Mon 04:25 AM 7:21 PM
29 October Tue 04:24 AM 7:22 PM
30 October Wed 04:23 AM 7:23 PM
31 October Thu 04:21 AM 7:24 PM
01 November Fri 04:20 AM 7:25 PM
02 November Sat 04:19 AM 7:26 PM
03 November Sun 04:17 AM 7:27 PM
04 November Mon 04:16 AM 7:28 PM
05 November Tue 04:15 AM 7:29 PM
06 November Wed 04:13 AM 7:30 PM
07 November Thu 04:12 AM 7:31 PM
08 November Fri 04:11 AM 7:32 PM
09 November Sat 04:10 AM 7:33 PM
10 November Sun 04:09 AM 7:34 PM
11 November Mon 04:08 AM 7:35 PM
12 November Tue 04:06 AM 7:36 PM
13 November Wed 04:05 AM 7:37 PM
14 November Thu 04:04 AM 7:38 PM

Reviews & Comments

Villa León Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Villa León, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Villa León for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Villa León Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.