Yerba Buena Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Yerba Buena

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:19 am   7:33 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:09 am Iftar 07:43 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 05:19 AM 7:33 PM
22 October Tue 05:18 AM 7:34 PM
23 October Wed 05:16 AM 7:34 PM
24 October Thu 05:15 AM 7:35 PM
25 October Fri 05:14 AM 7:35 PM
26 October Sat 05:13 AM 7:36 PM
27 October Sun 05:12 AM 7:37 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 05:19 AM 7:33 PM
22 October Tue 05:18 AM 7:34 PM
23 October Wed 05:16 AM 7:34 PM
24 October Thu 05:15 AM 7:35 PM
25 October Fri 05:14 AM 7:35 PM
26 October Sat 05:13 AM 7:36 PM
27 October Sun 05:12 AM 7:37 PM
28 October Mon 05:11 AM 7:37 PM
29 October Tue 05:10 AM 7:38 PM
30 October Wed 05:09 AM 7:39 PM
31 October Thu 05:08 AM 7:39 PM
01 November Fri 05:07 AM 7:40 PM
02 November Sat 05:06 AM 7:41 PM
03 November Sun 05:05 AM 7:41 PM
04 November Mon 05:04 AM 7:42 PM
05 November Tue 05:04 AM 7:43 PM
06 November Wed 05:03 AM 7:43 PM
07 November Thu 05:02 AM 7:44 PM
08 November Fri 05:01 AM 7:45 PM
09 November Sat 05:00 AM 7:46 PM
10 November Sun 04:59 AM 7:46 PM
11 November Mon 04:59 AM 7:47 PM
12 November Tue 04:58 AM 7:48 PM
13 November Wed 04:57 AM 7:49 PM
14 November Thu 04:56 AM 7:49 PM
15 November Fri 04:56 AM 7:50 PM
16 November Sat 04:55 AM 7:51 PM
17 November Sun 04:55 AM 7:52 PM
18 November Mon 04:54 AM 7:52 PM
19 November Tue 04:53 AM 7:53 PM

Reviews & Comments

Yerba Buena Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Yerba Buena, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Yerba Buena for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Yerba Buena Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.