Zemaïlia Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Zemaïlia

12 December, 2019 (14 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:58 am   5:24 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:48 am Iftar 05:34 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 December Thu 05:58 AM 5:24 PM
13 December Fri 05:59 AM 5:24 PM
14 December Sat 06:00 AM 5:25 PM
15 December Sun 06:00 AM 5:25 PM
16 December Mon 06:01 AM 5:25 PM
17 December Tue 06:01 AM 5:25 PM
18 December Wed 06:02 AM 5:26 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 December Thu 05:58 AM 5:24 PM
13 December Fri 05:59 AM 5:24 PM
14 December Sat 06:00 AM 5:25 PM
15 December Sun 06:00 AM 5:25 PM
16 December Mon 06:01 AM 5:25 PM
17 December Tue 06:01 AM 5:25 PM
18 December Wed 06:02 AM 5:26 PM
19 December Thu 06:03 AM 5:26 PM
20 December Fri 06:03 AM 5:27 PM
21 December Sat 06:04 AM 5:27 PM
22 December Sun 06:04 AM 5:28 PM
23 December Mon 06:05 AM 5:28 PM
24 December Tue 06:05 AM 5:29 PM
25 December Wed 06:06 AM 5:29 PM
26 December Thu 06:06 AM 5:30 PM
27 December Fri 06:06 AM 5:31 PM
28 December Sat 06:07 AM 5:31 PM
29 December Sun 06:07 AM 5:32 PM
30 December Mon 06:07 AM 5:33 PM
31 December Tue 06:08 AM 5:33 PM
01 January Wed 06:08 AM 5:34 PM
02 January Thu 06:08 AM 5:35 PM
03 January Fri 06:08 AM 5:36 PM
04 January Sat 06:09 AM 5:37 PM
05 January Sun 06:09 AM 5:37 PM
06 January Mon 06:09 AM 5:38 PM
07 January Tue 06:09 AM 5:39 PM
08 January Wed 06:09 AM 5:40 PM
09 January Thu 06:09 AM 5:41 PM
10 January Fri 06:09 AM 5:42 PM

Reviews & Comments

Zemaïlia Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Zemaïlia, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Zemaïlia for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Zemaïlia Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.