Euro to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 EUR = 113.00 PKR
1 EUR = 113.00 PKR 1 PKR = 0.00885 EUR
Euro Pakistani Rupee
EUR PKR
Updated: February 22 2017

1 EUR to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
19 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
18 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
17 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.00 115.20
16 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
16 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
15 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.00 114.20
14 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.25 114.45
13 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
11 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.00 115.20
10 Feb, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.00 115.20
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan

1 EUR to PKR Rates - Find best online Euro to Pakistan Rupees Rates in Pakistan. Daily updated live currency exchange ratesin open market, inter bank, and International forex rates on Hamariweb.com. These real time 1 EUR to PKR =113.75, foreign exchange rates are highly accurate. Here you will also find Euro to Pakistan Rupees rates archives, forex news, forex dealers directory, gold rates, Pakistan prize bond results and lots more.

Comments on EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan


sohail whats ur contact number
h Tue 21 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 3800 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
Sohail Sun 19 Feb, 2017

Anyone wants to sell Euros in Rawalpindi /Isb??????
Pervaiz Tue 07 Feb, 2017

Hello i want to sell euro if anyone need can contact with me
ishtiaq Sun 05 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 25000 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
GM Fri 03 Feb, 2017

Abdul Rahman u can Contect me on my mobil No,zahid
Zahid Tue 31 Jan, 2017

I need to send euro from italy to pakistan. If someone needs euro in europe and can send money in pakistan can contact me. 00393911052285
Abdul Rahman Mon 30 Jan, 2017

I am buying the eur
Azam Sat 28 Jan, 2017

Kesey ko EURO ke ZEROURAT ho Germaney may aur Pakistan may pasey dey day.es no paay rabta kar lay........004915730630935
Zahid Mon 23 Jan, 2017

Ap mj sa lay looo Mar ghar dila doooo...
Talha Thu 19 Jan, 2017

Pakistan me kaise pymart karoge? Or germany me kaise euro lo ge ??
Ali Wed 18 Jan, 2017

Hi.WHO NEED PAKISTANI RUPEE IN PAKISTAN&GIVE ME EURO IN GERMANY .ABOUT 15000 EURO-004917621768901
Malik Fri 13 Jan, 2017

Hi .who need pakistani rupees in pakistan& give me euro in germany.004917621768901
Malik Thu 12 Jan, 2017

I hv 1050 Euro if any one need contact me ...
Sunny Mon 02 Jan, 2017

hi frineds how are you all? i have 7000 to 27000 euro, how needs call me,0324,9451216
hassan Mon 02 Jan, 2017

I hAve 3000£ anyone need then contact me...? Nabeel from gujrat 03426306234
Nabeel Sun 01 Jan, 2017

mere pass 200hzr euro hain agar kesi ko zrorrt ho tu rapta kare..
ali Sat 17 Dec, 2016

hi frineds how are you all? i have 15000,to 20000 euro, how needs call me,
waqas lodhi Wed 14 Dec, 2016

Mere pass 30000 hazar euro hy i want to sell 03484554002
Mirza yasir from.gujrat Thu 08 Dec, 2016

Aslamu alequm mere pass 1800 euro he jis ko zrorat rpta kre
Muhammad YOUSAF Wed 07 Dec, 2016

Asalam o alikum maray pass 1500 Eur ha kiss ko zarorat ho to rabeta kar lay 03005361502
malik kabbar Thu 01 Dec, 2016

I have 15000auto..[email protected]
Gul Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Rate euro i want 5ooe
Asad Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Rate euro i want 5ooe
Asad Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Mery pass 3000 Euro Hy Kisi ko zarorat Hy to rabta Kar lay 03007425599
Shabbir Hussain Tue 29 Nov, 2016

i need 550 euro.
ALI SHAN Mon 28 Nov, 2016

we need internet euro 140 in pakistan +923360749913 M.Shafiq
M.Shafiq Tue 15 Nov, 2016

i have 100 euro i want to change my money in pkr call me 03357891389
Rehan Tue 15 Nov, 2016

The current value of Euro is quiet stable. I have 700 Euro which I am looking to exchange with PKR for that I visit this site to check the current rates in Forex Exchange Rates.
Pervaiz Wed 09 Nov, 2016

I have 80 euros in france i want pkr money to contact me if any one to exchnge thnx Email [email protected] Whatsapp +92345429677
hUsNaIn cH Sun 06 Nov, 2016

I have 10000 € and want pkr please contact me at [email protected]
Gondal Fri 04 Nov, 2016

Ich habe 10000€ und will pkr bitte kontaktieren sie mich unter [email protected]
Gonadal Fri 04 Nov, 2016

I just change my PKR to euro to send the money for my brother who recently went there and this page helps me really for this purpose of good sight
hussain Fri 04 Nov, 2016

I have 7433 euro i want to sell it,, please contact me 03328680484 mardan swabi area
Adnan Wed 02 Nov, 2016

I easily calculate the amount of my Euro according to todays rate, actually I have to convert Euro to PKR to use the exchange amount in Pakistan. It is so accurate to the market.
bilal Wed 02 Nov, 2016

I buy euro in 115.20 and sell 115.60 this rate is only of 24 oct 2016..the rate up and down every min..03488875120 Pakistan Peshawar chockyadgar
Hikmat ullah Mon 24 Oct, 2016

At the end of month of November I will need 5000 euro, if any one have please contact me 0092344 2050981 [email protected]
M.Adeel tiwana Mon 24 Oct, 2016

200 euro for sale [email protected]
awais ahmed Fri 21 Oct, 2016

Hello I want Euro If any body have please contact me at [email protected]
Wafa Wed 19 Oct, 2016

You are selling a euro. I am buying a euro.
Ali shan Wed 19 Oct, 2016

Yaha Jo rate ha vi dkn valy dyty
muheram Thu 22 Sep, 2016

Really useful and value is perfectly accurate ,Use this online service to get the desired results within minutes. I am all interested in getting the response as quickly possible.
wajeeha Wed 21 Sep, 2016

last time I checked the raes and it was 100 pkr per 1 euro, a big change has occurred now. I hope this website provides accurate rates.
farhanda Wed 21 Sep, 2016

Good news for those who are pouring in Euros in Pakistan, they can really use it and also plan their conversion dates, because this site even shows the recent deflection in values(compared to PKR).
Asif Sun 18 Sep, 2016

This page is superb where I can also check both buying and selling rates. I am feeling happy to view the Euro & derham rates as compare to the Paskistani rupees.
Ashfaq Ahmad Sat 10 Sep, 2016

Convert any given Euro amount to the Pakistani rupees. I am sure that the oversees Pakistanis living in any European country can surely facilitate from this service. I am all impressed by the way this page is presented here.
Raheel Wed 31 Aug, 2016

My son recently move towards Belgium due to business but we all are settled in Pakistan , due to this reason I check the updates of both currency on daily basis.
zubair Mon 29 Aug, 2016

Euro amount can be converted to Pakistani rupees without any issue online on this page. I am really happy and glad on this amazing online offer that allows the users to convert Euro to PKR.
Yumna Tue 23 Aug, 2016

With the help of finance portal of hamariweb, I easily reach to get one week schedule of Euro. For those who deals in finance this page is very important.
sharjeel Sat 20 Aug, 2016

I am all glad and happy to access this page that can help me in converting the Euro amount to AED for buying some gifts and sending money for my family in Dubai.
Erum Fri 19 Aug, 2016

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.