Euro to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 EUR = 125.75 PKR
1 EUR = 125.75 PKR 1 PKR = 0.007952 EUR
Euro Pakistani Rupee
EUR PKR
Updated: October 18 2017

1 EUR to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
15 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 126.00 127.20
14 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 126.00 127.20
13 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 126.25 127.45
12 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 125.75 126.95
11 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 126.00 127.20
10 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 125.25 126.45
09 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 125.00 126.20
08 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 124.75 125.95
08 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 124.75 125.95
08 Oct, 2017 EUR To PKR 124.75 125.95
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan

1 EUR to PKR Rates - Find best online Euro to Pakistan Rupees Rates in Pakistan. Daily updated live currency exchange ratesin open market, inter bank, and International forex rates on Hamariweb.com. These real time 1 EUR to PKR =113.75, foreign exchange rates are highly accurate. Here you will also find Euro to Pakistan Rupees rates archives, forex news, forex dealers directory, gold rates, Pakistan prize bond results and lots more.

Comments on EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan


Agr Koi Europe, Greece, Germany, Austria Ya Italy Se Euro Mangwana Chahta Hai Ya Germany, Europe, Greece, Austria Ya Italy Mein Euro Or Saudi Arabia Mein Riyal Bejna Chahta Hai To Rabta Kre [email protected]
Ali Rajpoot Tue 10 Oct, 2017

Mery pas 1000 euro h KOi yaha se le le aur Pakistan me de de
Umar Tue 03 Oct, 2017

Mjhe 360 euoro chaye koi BATA skta he Kahan se Acha rate milega in khi?
Muhammad Usama Fri 29 Sep, 2017

Agr Koi Europe, Germany, Austria Ya Italy Se Euro Mangwana Chahta Hai Ya Germany, Europe Austria Ya Italy Mein Euro Bejna Chahta Hai To Rabta Kre [email protected]
Rana Ali Wed 13 Sep, 2017

i have one thousand Pakistani Rupees containing picture of Babae Qoom. If any one required, contact me. i will sell out it on 4 Notes of 500.
Ali Mali Fri 08 Sep, 2017

Mera pass 5000 euro hain kis ko chahy greece main to muj cal kry
Rai Wed 06 Sep, 2017

I have 150 💶 euro cents coin koi Bata sakta ha kaha sy change ho gey in Lahore
Zain Tue 05 Sep, 2017

Mery pass 2000 euro hai Portugal main agr kisi ko chaye tu wo pakistan main gujrat main de kar le ly...00351920470486
Hussnain Tue 05 Sep, 2017

2250 Eurp hain mery pass spain mi sargodah mi koi passy day sakta ha
Intezaar rana Wed 23 Aug, 2017

1300 Euro h mery pas Germany me le skta h Pakistan wo passy de de Lahore me
U Sun 20 Aug, 2017

I have 20pounds and 500 riyal ,,, if any one want plz contect me
Abbuud Fri 18 Aug, 2017

any one selling euros? please contact on this number 03445875439
Abdullah Thu 17 Aug, 2017

Koi mujhy bata skta hain k peshawar sy Europe visit visa pr ketna kharcha ayega plzz contact me or sms 0335-1905071
M.Hussain Sat 12 Aug, 2017

Agar kisi ko Barcelona main 700 euro chaya tu pakisatan main rupees da kar la laa
Ali Thu 10 Aug, 2017

Ager kisi ko Germany me 900 Euro chahye to le skta he r Pakistan me ropees de de
Faisal nadeem siddiqui Sat 05 Aug, 2017

20 euro ka sika ha wo kha say change ho ga
Rana saeed Fri 04 Aug, 2017

900 euro can be given in germany if someone give the pakistani rupees in pakistan at good price
Saleem Fri 28 Jul, 2017

Germany me kisi ko Euro chaye to pakistan me rupees dy dein
Insari sb Fri 28 Jul, 2017

Agr Koi Europe, Germany, Austria Ya Italy Se Euro Mangwana Chahta Hai Ya Germany, Europe Austria Ya Italy Mein Euro Bejna Chahta Hai To Rabta Kre 03016492895
Rana Ali Fri 28 Jul, 2017

Aslam o alikum greece me kis ko chahiye euro
Muzammal bashir Wed 26 Jul, 2017

Mujhai Chahiye 1600 Euros. Pls Contact at 03458511447
Muhammad Irfan Wed 19 Jul, 2017

I want euro in pakistan 003069447058
Syed abbas Tue 11 Jul, 2017

Pray for me friends
Qasim Tue 11 Jul, 2017

#My bilal Kisi k pass erou hai to plz contect with me Mujy 3000 erou chahye 03446469541
ismail hashmi Wed 05 Jul, 2017

Agr kesi ko pakistan me 30000 euro chaia pls contrect to me m.ajaz
Mohammad ajaz Wed 05 Jul, 2017

2200 Euro garees may chaiyay sialkot may milay gay passay
Lamberdar Wed 05 Jul, 2017

2200 Euro garees may chaiyay sialkot may milay gay passay
Lamberdar Wed 05 Jul, 2017

agar koi austria main euro ley ly or pakistan main de sakta hai to bata please
Shabana Arzoo Wed 05 Jul, 2017

Agr koi Germany main euro lay ly aur pakistan main dy dy. Tu contact me
Zaheer ahmed Wed 05 Jul, 2017

I have 9000 euro and want to change
My bilal Mon 03 Jul, 2017

Agar kisi ko euro chahiye italy me mujey Pakistan me de de please inform mi
Noorulamin Mon 03 Jul, 2017

2000 euro if replace in dollars please contact
Aamir Sun 02 Jul, 2017

Mujhy chahiye 4000eouro rawapindi my aaj agr kisi ky passs hy to btaye
Shakeel paracha Thu 15 Jun, 2017

Any one want to transfer euro to Pakistan to Europe and from Europe to Pakistan with best rates ,contact me international number +306944091420 Mr.Zafar Pousti
Mr.Zafar pousti Wed 07 Jun, 2017

Who deals in e_euro business in Rawalpindi/Islamabad. If someone knows, please share.
Khawer Eijaz Mon 05 Jun, 2017

agher kisi ko 3000 EUR chahiye germen me to mujhy pakistan de dy
arfat Fri 02 Jun, 2017

4000 euoro h mere pas agr kisi ko chahye tu bta den Lahore me
Nnaveed Tue 23 May, 2017

Mere pass 1500 Euro hy agr kisi ko chahy to is messag k Hafizabad
Bilal Sun 14 May, 2017

When do you need 6300 eyes,I will have in the end of May.
GM Sat 13 May, 2017

mujy 6300 euro chaiy ...kis reat pay mily gay
Tasawar islam Thu 11 May, 2017

I want send 1000 Euro in Islamabad,I can pay in Europe and want good Price for payment in Islamabad in Rupees.
Kashif sheikh Tue 09 May, 2017

Agar Germany mein kisi ko 20000 euro chahiye .Pakistan mein hamein rupee dey.
saeed Fri 05 May, 2017

I need 1000 euro in Narowal .if someone have I give him best price. O3316574017
Atta Ul Mustafa Tue 02 May, 2017

who can offer good rate for 9K Euros in Pkr ?
T. Rabbani Sat 29 Apr, 2017

13800 € please give me good rate
Atif Tue 25 Apr, 2017

Mony exchange Waly sahi rate nahi deatay Ayaz Mony exchange Waly save rate nahi bataty
Ayaz turlandi Mon 24 Apr, 2017

I have 13800 euro give me good rate
Atif Mon 24 Apr, 2017

Any person wants to sell euros please contact with me 00923416036105
Qaisar Mahmood Sun 23 Apr, 2017

I don't have any money plz nobody cal me thanks .tariq
tariq Thu 20 Apr, 2017

Mery pas 5000 euro hai Italy m kisi ko chayie to batya Pakistan m rupees dy us k badly.call me this num 0039 3510686359
tariq Wed 12 Apr, 2017

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.