Euro to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 EUR = 117.25 PKR
1 EUR = 117.25 PKR 1 PKR = 0.008529 EUR
Euro Pakistani Rupee
EUR PKR
Updated: June 28 2017

1 EUR to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
20 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 118.00 119.20
17 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 117.00 118.20
16 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 116.00 117.20
15 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 115.25 116.45
12 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.50 115.70
10 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.50 115.70
09 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.75 115.95
08 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 115.00 116.20
07 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 115.25 116.45
06 May, 2017 EUR To PKR 115.25 116.45
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan

1 EUR to PKR Rates - Find best online Euro to Pakistan Rupees Rates in Pakistan. Daily updated live currency exchange ratesin open market, inter bank, and International forex rates on Hamariweb.com. These real time 1 EUR to PKR =113.75, foreign exchange rates are highly accurate. Here you will also find Euro to Pakistan Rupees rates archives, forex news, forex dealers directory, gold rates, Pakistan prize bond results and lots more.

Comments on EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan


Mujhy chahiye 4000eouro rawapindi my aaj agr kisi ky passs hy to btaye
Shakeel paracha Thu 15 Jun, 2017

Any one want to transfer euro to Pakistan to Europe and from Europe to Pakistan with best rates ,contact me international number +306944091420 Mr.Zafar Pousti
Mr.Zafar pousti Wed 07 Jun, 2017

Who deals in e_euro business in Rawalpindi/Islamabad. If someone knows, please share.
Khawer Eijaz Mon 05 Jun, 2017

agher kisi ko 3000 EUR chahiye germen me to mujhy pakistan de dy
arfat Fri 02 Jun, 2017

4000 euoro h mere pas agr kisi ko chahye tu bta den Lahore me
Nnaveed Tue 23 May, 2017

Mere pass 1500 Euro hy agr kisi ko chahy to is messag k Hafizabad
Bilal Sun 14 May, 2017

When do you need 6300 eyes,I will have in the end of May.
GM Sat 13 May, 2017

mujy 6300 euro chaiy ...kis reat pay mily gay
Tasawar islam Thu 11 May, 2017

I want send 1000 Euro in Islamabad,I can pay in Europe and want good Price for payment in Islamabad in Rupees.
Kashif sheikh Tue 09 May, 2017

Agar Germany mein kisi ko 20000 euro chahiye .Pakistan mein hamein rupee dey.
saeed Fri 05 May, 2017

I need 1000 euro in Narowal .if someone have I give him best price. O3316574017
Atta Ul Mustafa Tue 02 May, 2017

who can offer good rate for 9K Euros in Pkr ?
T. Rabbani Sat 29 Apr, 2017

13800 € please give me good rate
Atif Tue 25 Apr, 2017

Mony exchange Waly sahi rate nahi deatay Ayaz Mony exchange Waly save rate nahi bataty
Ayaz turlandi Mon 24 Apr, 2017

I have 13800 euro give me good rate
Atif Mon 24 Apr, 2017

Any person wants to sell euros please contact with me 00923416036105
Qaisar Mahmood Sun 23 Apr, 2017

I don't have any money plz nobody cal me thanks .tariq
tariq Thu 20 Apr, 2017

Mery pas 5000 euro hai Italy m kisi ko chayie to batya Pakistan m rupees dy us k badly.call me this num 0039 3510686359
tariq Wed 12 Apr, 2017

Maray pas euro ha 20000 AGR kiss KO chaye acha ret dey or LA let or pound be ha 3200 Mara number 03434059001
M saqib Wed 05 Apr, 2017

I have 30000 euro I want to sale them in hafizabad contact me if any one need my cell no 03496111397
Abbas Fri 31 Mar, 2017

I have 30000 euro I want to sale them in hafizabad contact me if any one need my cell no 03496111397
Abbas Fri 31 Mar, 2017

Agar 115.50 main koei 14000 lena chahty to call kar ly
Atif Wed 29 Mar, 2017

I need 115.50 if any one can give please contact me atif
Atif Tue 28 Mar, 2017

Hi I have 25000€ any one need call mi 631956454
Ali Sun 26 Mar, 2017

Salam, I need euro plz contact me on this number 0031659586767
A.H Sat 25 Mar, 2017

Hi guys I have 14000 euros if some one needs call me 0307 8048545
Atif Fri 24 Mar, 2017

I have 2000 euro I want in Pakistan rupees I am in italy
ch imrsn Fri 24 Mar, 2017

I have 5000 euros.i anyone want to buy contact 0336 6254456 . amjad
amjad Thu 23 Mar, 2017

Hi I have 30000 EUR I need good rest in Karachi i give you Euro in karachi do you give me good rest in Karachi contact me on imo 6949647492
Muzaffar Wed 22 Mar, 2017

Mere pass 2 lak euro hy aur ache rate k saat sale karna cha hon my email [email protected]
Raja @ Wed 22 Mar, 2017

I have 3800 euros.i anyone want to buy contact 923066456151
kashif Tue 21 Mar, 2017

hi I have euro i cant send pakistan 11000 euro and i give you euro in germany please give me good rate contact with whatsapp 004915211077179 toheed malhi
toheed Tue 21 Mar, 2017

Salam Ali plz can you contact me on whatsapp this my number 0031659586767
A.H Sun 12 Mar, 2017

I want to sale 4750 euros... kindly give me best price
Natasha Fri 10 Mar, 2017

Hi I have 5000 euro please give me good rate contact with email [email protected]
Waqas Thu 09 Mar, 2017

I need good price to sale 20000 euro in Kotli Ajk, email: [email protected] only responsible please.
NAZUK Muhammad Tue 07 Mar, 2017

I have 59 000 EUR. Kindly give me the best price.
Ali Mon 06 Mar, 2017

I have a truck full with Euro in Panama
Butt Wed 01 Mar, 2017

Hi usman sialkot I ve 76000 euro give me good price pls
Usman Tue 28 Feb, 2017

I have 9000 Euro tell me best offer. Kamoke 03338158584
Saleem Sun 26 Feb, 2017

hai.i have 8500 euro in sialkot tell me yours best offer.
shoaib Fri 24 Feb, 2017

Hi i want to sale Euro's in skp and Lhr 2000
Amanat Thu 23 Feb, 2017

sohail whats ur contact number
h Tue 21 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 3800 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
Sohail Sun 19 Feb, 2017

Anyone wants to sell Euros in Rawalpindi /Isb??????
Pervaiz Tue 07 Feb, 2017

Hello i want to sell euro if anyone need can contact with me
ishtiaq Sun 05 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 25000 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
GM Fri 03 Feb, 2017

Abdul Rahman u can Contect me on my mobil No,zahid
Zahid Tue 31 Jan, 2017

I need to send euro from italy to pakistan. If someone needs euro in europe and can send money in pakistan can contact me. 00393911052285
Abdul Rahman Mon 30 Jan, 2017

I am buying the eur
Azam Sat 28 Jan, 2017

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.