Euro to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 EUR = 114.25 PKR
1 EUR = 114.25 PKR 1 PKR = 0.008753 EUR
Euro Pakistani Rupee
EUR PKR
Updated: March 26 2017

1 EUR to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
22 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.50 115.70
20 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.70 114.90
16 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 114.00 115.20
15 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.00 114.20
14 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.00 114.20
12 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
11 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 113.50 114.70
10 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 112.00 113.20
09 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 111.00 112.20
08 Mar, 2017 EUR To PKR 111.75 112.95
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan

1 EUR to PKR Rates - Find best online Euro to Pakistan Rupees Rates in Pakistan. Daily updated live currency exchange ratesin open market, inter bank, and International forex rates on Hamariweb.com. These real time 1 EUR to PKR =113.75, foreign exchange rates are highly accurate. Here you will also find Euro to Pakistan Rupees rates archives, forex news, forex dealers directory, gold rates, Pakistan prize bond results and lots more.

Comments on EUR to PKR Rates in Pakistan


Hi guys I have 14000 euros if some one needs call me 0307 8048545
Atif Fri 24 Mar, 2017

I have 2000 euro I want in Pakistan rupees I am in italy
ch imrsn Fri 24 Mar, 2017

I have 5000 euros.i anyone want to buy contact 0336 6254456 . amjad
amjad Thu 23 Mar, 2017

Hi I have 30000 EUR I need good rest in Karachi i give you Euro in karachi do you give me good rest in Karachi contact me on imo 6949647492
Muzaffar Wed 22 Mar, 2017

Mere pass 2 lak euro hy aur ache rate k saat sale karna cha hon my email [email protected]
Raja @ Wed 22 Mar, 2017

I have 3800 euros.i anyone want to buy contact 923066456151
kashif Tue 21 Mar, 2017

hi I have euro i cant send pakistan 11000 euro and i give you euro in germany please give me good rate contact with whatsapp 004915211077179 toheed malhi
toheed Tue 21 Mar, 2017

Salam Ali plz can you contact me on whatsapp this my number 0031659586767
A.H Sun 12 Mar, 2017

I want to sale 4750 euros... kindly give me best price
Natasha Fri 10 Mar, 2017

Hi I have 5000 euro please give me good rate contact with email [email protected]
Waqas Thu 09 Mar, 2017

I need good price to sale 20000 euro in Kotli Ajk, email: [email protected] only responsible please.
NAZUK Muhammad Tue 07 Mar, 2017

I have 59 000 EUR. Kindly give me the best price.
Ali Mon 06 Mar, 2017

I have a truck full with Euro in Panama
Butt Wed 01 Mar, 2017

Hi usman sialkot I ve 76000 euro give me good price pls
Usman Tue 28 Feb, 2017

I have 9000 Euro tell me best offer. Kamoke 03338158584
Saleem Sun 26 Feb, 2017

hai.i have 8500 euro in sialkot tell me yours best offer.
shoaib Fri 24 Feb, 2017

Hi i want to sale Euro's in skp and Lhr 2000
Amanat Thu 23 Feb, 2017

sohail whats ur contact number
h Tue 21 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 3800 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
Sohail Sun 19 Feb, 2017

Anyone wants to sell Euros in Rawalpindi /Isb??????
Pervaiz Tue 07 Feb, 2017

Hello i want to sell euro if anyone need can contact with me
ishtiaq Sun 05 Feb, 2017

HI, I want to sell Euro's in Islamabad, Pakistan. Anyone who need around 25000 Euro and tell me which exchange rate they can offer?
GM Fri 03 Feb, 2017

Abdul Rahman u can Contect me on my mobil No,zahid
Zahid Tue 31 Jan, 2017

I need to send euro from italy to pakistan. If someone needs euro in europe and can send money in pakistan can contact me. 00393911052285
Abdul Rahman Mon 30 Jan, 2017

I am buying the eur
Azam Sat 28 Jan, 2017

Kesey ko EURO ke ZEROURAT ho Germaney may aur Pakistan may pasey dey day.es no paay rabta kar lay........004915730630935
Zahid Mon 23 Jan, 2017

Ap mj sa lay looo Mar ghar dila doooo...
Talha Thu 19 Jan, 2017

Pakistan me kaise pymart karoge? Or germany me kaise euro lo ge ??
Ali Wed 18 Jan, 2017

Hi.WHO NEED PAKISTANI RUPEE IN PAKISTAN&GIVE ME EURO IN GERMANY .ABOUT 15000 EURO-004917621768901
Malik Fri 13 Jan, 2017

Hi .who need pakistani rupees in pakistan& give me euro in germany.004917621768901
Malik Thu 12 Jan, 2017

I hv 1050 Euro if any one need contact me ...
Sunny Mon 02 Jan, 2017

hi frineds how are you all? i have 7000 to 27000 euro, how needs call me,0324,9451216
hassan Mon 02 Jan, 2017

I hAve 3000£ anyone need then contact me...? Nabeel from gujrat 03426306234
Nabeel Sun 01 Jan, 2017

mere pass 200hzr euro hain agar kesi ko zrorrt ho tu rapta kare..
ali Sat 17 Dec, 2016

hi frineds how are you all? i have 15000,to 20000 euro, how needs call me,
waqas lodhi Wed 14 Dec, 2016

Mere pass 30000 hazar euro hy i want to sell 03484554002
Mirza yasir from.gujrat Thu 08 Dec, 2016

Aslamu alequm mere pass 1800 euro he jis ko zrorat rpta kre
Muhammad YOUSAF Wed 07 Dec, 2016

Asalam o alikum maray pass 1500 Eur ha kiss ko zarorat ho to rabeta kar lay 03005361502
malik kabbar Thu 01 Dec, 2016

I have 15000auto..[email protected]
Gul Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Rate euro i want 5ooe
Asad Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Rate euro i want 5ooe
Asad Tue 29 Nov, 2016

Mery pass 3000 Euro Hy Kisi ko zarorat Hy to rabta Kar lay 03007425599
Shabbir Hussain Tue 29 Nov, 2016

i need 550 euro.
ALI SHAN Mon 28 Nov, 2016

we need internet euro 140 in pakistan +923360749913 M.Shafiq
M.Shafiq Tue 15 Nov, 2016

i have 100 euro i want to change my money in pkr call me 03357891389
Rehan Tue 15 Nov, 2016

The current value of Euro is quiet stable. I have 700 Euro which I am looking to exchange with PKR for that I visit this site to check the current rates in Forex Exchange Rates.
Pervaiz Wed 09 Nov, 2016

I have 80 euros in france i want pkr money to contact me if any one to exchnge thnx Email [email protected] Whatsapp +92345429677
hUsNaIn cH Sun 06 Nov, 2016

I have 10000 € and want pkr please contact me at [email protected]
Gondal Fri 04 Nov, 2016

Ich habe 10000€ und will pkr bitte kontaktieren sie mich unter [email protected]
Gonadal Fri 04 Nov, 2016

I just change my PKR to euro to send the money for my brother who recently went there and this page helps me really for this purpose of good sight
hussain Fri 04 Nov, 2016

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.