International Forex Rates - 30 Mar, 2017 12:40:28

30 Mar, 2017 International Foreign Exchange Rates - Find International forex rates live updates of major currencies & its converted currency exchange rates in Pakistani rupees at Hamariweb.com Check out latest foreign exchange rates with exchange rate of Pakistani rupee to check Pakistan currency exchange rates in the world only on Hamariweb.

Currency Rates in Pakistan

Open Market US$ Dollar Rates Live 2017 - Hamariweb is one stop place for the information of currency exchange rates in Pakistan that encompasses open market currency rates, interbank currency rates , and international forex rates with the currency symbol of respective countries. You can access and can be viewed online updated list of open market currency exchange rates of all the major currencies in Pakistan.

Hamariweb.com also sends free open market currency buying and selling exchange rates on daily basis through Twitter SMS Alerts Services on mobile phone for subscribers. Check out for the latest open market currency exchange rates in Pakistan with the rest of the world exchange rates for instance: USD $ Dollar Rates, (€ -EUR) Euro Rates, (£-GBP) British Pound Rates, (AED) UAE Dirham Rates, and (Riyal – SAR) Saudi Riyal Rates, (CNY) Chinese Yuan Rates in Pakistan.

The currency exchange rate page offers you the list of fresh open market currency rate in Pakistan originated from various public authentic sources updated live regularly. We possess the authority to change the sources anytime prior notice. We strive to provide accurate information but do not guarantee anything. The currency exchange rates provided by the financial institutions might differ significantly from ours and can vary on geographical basis.

Comments on International Forex Rates in Pakistan


Your foreign currency rates are excellent but where I can get these rated
Munawar Hussain Tue 28 Mar, 2017

Mere pass 7000 euro hain Maine sele Karne hain aghar Kisi ne Lene hain to rabta KAR le my no 03114693095
Shahzad Tue 28 Feb, 2017

Plz send me euro rate
zafar Tue 28 Feb, 2017

hi dollar usa ka ziada rate kahan mill sakta h ?
shah Fri 17 Feb, 2017

Hello every bady Mary pass 500 $Dollars hai jis ny purchase karny hon please contact 03069504501
Sheikh Thu 09 Feb, 2017

banco central do brasil
ata ur rehman Tue 03 Jan, 2017

I have Romanian currency, i don't know from here can exchange them.. can anybody guide me about them ? Thanks
Sohaib Tariq Awan Tue 08 Nov, 2016

I want to purchase 10 prize bond of 100 rupees if any one wiling to sale contact me [email protected]
Ahmad Shahzad Pirzada Thu 20 Oct, 2016

i have exchage £3150 any one give me good rate
[email protected] Tue 11 Oct, 2016

Prize bond list 750 is available for your assistance. You can check it out this page for all the latest information and details that totally worth it. This online facility is truly fascinating.
Kashif Sun 25 Sep, 2016

This page provides complete list of saving prize bonds 200 draw, 200 prize bonds schedule and 00 prize bond winners lists. I am so excited to see the results of this prize bond.
farooq Sun 25 Sep, 2016

Prize bond list 750 is available for your assistance. You can check it out this page for all the latest information and details that totally worth it. This online facility is truly fascinating.
Abbas Thu 22 Sep, 2016

This page provides complete list of saving prize bonds 200 draw, 200 prize bonds schedule and 00 prize bond winners lists. I am so excited to see the results of this prize bond.
Faisal Thu 22 Sep, 2016

I needed money so I opt for prize bonds as they are the easiest and shortest ways to get rich, richer and then richest in very short amount of time.
ALI AMEER Wed 21 Sep, 2016

if anyone wishes to buy prize bounds then must check this website for here are the complete and absolute details of prize bonds
Anabiya Wed 21 Sep, 2016

Kindly send me saudi riyals rates on daily basis & us dollars rates so. Thankful to you.
Rizwan Fri 16 Sep, 2016

Plz Seend me iranian Ryal rates Daily
Riazkhan Thu 11 Aug, 2016

mujy euro currency ki zarorat hai Plz cont me 00923416036105
Qaisar Mahmood Wed 22 Jun, 2016

kuwaiti dinar is the best in pakistan
Muhammad Ashraf Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Kuwaiti dinar is good in pakistan
Muhammad usman and ibrar khan Wed 01 Jun, 2016

Korean won mentioned no where
Azhar Mahmood Thu 26 May, 2016

Kindly send me updates about currency rates.
Shakeel Thu 12 May, 2016

I need every day south African rent price
malik Wed 11 May, 2016

Nyc web
Rslotani Tue 03 May, 2016

Plz send me pound rates daily
fozia Thu 28 Apr, 2016

Currency exchange rates in the world only on Hamariweb.
Shameem Hassan Mon 18 Apr, 2016

Kindly Show me all currency rates daily
Sakhawat khan Wed 30 Mar, 2016

This is the best facility to check the Forex rates. I need on email on daily basis if possible.
Rukun Uddin Ahmed Saqib Tue 29 Mar, 2016

Also include UAE Dirham Rate in the Graph.
Afzal Khan Thu 24 Mar, 2016

Dubie
shan Wed 18 Nov, 2015

Show Me All Currency Rates daily..............
imran Sat 14 Nov, 2015

its pretty reasonably helpful
Tahir Sat 10 Oct, 2015

In my opinion this website offers the best facility to check International Forex Rates online on this page. Let me know when are u updating your page? Like after what time
Khalid Fri 18 Sep, 2015

Kindly I have noticed that there are some rates problem on your website please recheck it and than post it here online.
Safa Sat 12 Sep, 2015

I like the accuracy and just need daily updates thanx
shahid ghauri Wed 15 Jul, 2015

Usually I visit this site to check the foreign exchange rates in which my concern is just in the rate of the british pound because my husband is doing job in London but rest of the family are living in Pakistan.
uzma Tue 07 Jul, 2015

Please keep me up to date about all currency rates
Haider Rizvi Sat 04 Jul, 2015

Show me all currency rates daily
Syed Rizwan Mon 15 Jun, 2015

It was coming in the news that State Bank of Pakistan has cut its benchmark interest rate to 7 per cent, which is the lowest in 42 years. The SBP had reduced the discount rate by 0.5% to 8% and this because of sharp decline in inflation therefore central bank has cut the key interest rate in the economy by a cumulative 2% since last November partly.
Ahmed Ali Wed 27 May, 2015

Show me all currency rates daily
bilal Sun 10 May, 2015

Show me all currency rates daily
bilal Sun 10 May, 2015

What is the selling rate of British pond as we compare to the Pakistani currency? Is it stable in this week or not?
Faizan Wed 22 Apr, 2015

Now a days the rate of dollar is very stable, I think it is good for the economy of pakistan and the business.
Kashif Tue 14 Apr, 2015

Finance offers all relevant historical foreign exchange rates, and lives foreign currency exchange rates. I must appreciates the team work of HamariWeb to provide us International Foreign Exchange Rates.
Qasim Shah Tue 07 Apr, 2015

Good doy
faisal shafiq Sat 21 Mar, 2015

I want daily apdates about all currencies
hanif Sat 14 Mar, 2015

plz mujy rozana ke email kr deya kary foreign rate ke plz thanks
muhammad rizwan khan Wed 18 Feb, 2015

What do i have to do if i want to check previous day International Forex Rates? is there any table or date wise setting??? please help..
Ubaid ali Tue 27 Jan, 2015

Thanks for providing us International Forex Rates i have a suggestion for you, i will be glad if you add calender here so that we can compare currency prices from date to date. It'll be more helpful to understand market and take further decisions.
Akram Khan Sun 25 Jan, 2015

I am interested to receive international forex rates of US$ dollar. Moreover, if possible please provide me the one month archive data of international forex rates, it is just need to fulfill my documentations. Thanks and best regards.
Asif Tue 13 Jan, 2015

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.