Gold Rate in Pakistan

Gold Prices Live - provides live international gold rates (24K / Ounce: $1066.02) and it’s converted price (Rs. 42,489.05 in rupees with different carats such as; 24K/Tola, 24K/10gm, 22K/Tola and 22K/10 gm respectively also provide Karachi Saraf Gold rates daily.

Current Gold Rates

International Gold Rates

Gold 24K / Ounce
01 Dec, 2015 10:17:30


Pakistan Gold Rates  (Converted from International Rate)
Update and associate with international Gold trading
Gold 24K per 10 Grams Rs. 36,466.22
Gold 24K per Tola Rs. 42,489.05
Gold 22K per 10 Grams Rs. 33,427.37
Gold 22K per Tola Rs. 38,948.30



Pakistan Gold Rates (by: Karachi Saraf Jewelers Association)
 [Gold 24K per 10 Grams] Rs. 38,100.00
 [Gold 24K per Tola]

Rs. 44,450.00

 [Gold 22K per 10 Grams]

Rs. 34,924.00

 [Gold 22K per Tola]

Rs. 40,745.83

 [Silver per 10 Grams]

Rs. 565.71

Last Updated: Tuesday 01,Dec,2015 (Source:Karachi Saraf)

Gold Rate Updates Daily After 4 PM PST (Mon - Fri)

Other Cities, Gold and Silver Rates in Pakistan

City Gold Silver
  24K 10 Grams 24K Per Tola 22K 10 Grams  10 Grams
Karachi Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Hyderabad Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Lahore Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Multan Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Islamabad Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Faisalabad Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Rawalpindi Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Quetta Rs. 38,100.00 Rs. 44,450.00 Rs. 34,924.00 Rs. 565.71
Last Updated: Tuesday 01,Dec,2015 (Source: Karachi Saraf Jewellers Association)
Gold Rates in Pakistan Today - Gold and silver rates are not fixed and fluctuate on daily basis as it is one of the most precious and highly demanded ornaments in the world. The gold and silver rates are merely based on its elegance, glamour and charm. You can also view the units like tola in various 24K per tola, 22K per 10grams, and 22 K per tola. You can view the daily gold and silver rates along with price in smaller units. The rise and fall in gold and silver rates is updated accordinglyonline. provides live gold international rates in 24K/Ounce in US$ dollar, and its converted currency value in Pakistani rupees. also providesKarachi Saraf gold and silver rate updates on daily basis. Through Twitter SMS alert services sends free international and Karachi Saraf gold and silverrates for subscribers.

Find online current International Gold and silver rates Live International & live today's Pakistan Gold rates in particulars cities like Karachi, Lahore, IslamabadHyderabad, Multan etc only on

Comments on Gold Rates in Pakistan

Daily gold prices
shahid Tue 01 Dec, 2015

advise me can we buy or no now
marghoob ahmed khan Tue 01 Dec, 2015

Is daily gold rates in pakistan r included tax. Please reply.
aftab qazi Sun 29 Nov, 2015

U r always wrong with ur prices over the top .
Mohammed Ilyas Fri 27 Nov, 2015

Send gold rate daily
sohail ahmed Thu 19 Nov, 2015

Gold is gold
Umeramin Tue 17 Nov, 2015

Ho Sakta hay rate above ho jay
FAHEEM Mon 16 Nov, 2015

I want daily ary gold rate
Goher rehman Sun 15 Nov, 2015

Plz New gold prices
Syyeda Sat 14 Nov, 2015

I still noted the graph level of the gold rate decrease too much, in this site I recently check the current price of the ten gram gold rate of pure 24K, it’s a time to buy much more for the saving.
akbar Tue 10 Nov, 2015

Why gold rates are keep going down?
Riyaz Tue 10 Nov, 2015

yaro hummari gold market bahot small ha. chand logo ny haat ma li ho hi ha. wo apni mari ka rate laga ty ha. International market ky saat na hee chal ty. Bs apna fahida soch ty ha. ya zada din ta na hee chaly ga .hum per dosari mulak ki market dakhy gy.ok
khalid khan Tue 10 Nov, 2015

Jub rate barhana ho to foran barha detay kam ho to local market ka dil nhi kerta
Ehtesham Sun 08 Nov, 2015

daily rates
muzamil hussain Sun 08 Nov, 2015

Assalam o alaikum main khurram sahab ki baat se agree karti hon Yeh international or local rate main itna farq kiyon rakha gaya hai
ghazala Fri 06 Nov, 2015

Gold live price
Adeel Fri 06 Nov, 2015

Gold rates Karachi
Usmanghani Fri 06 Nov, 2015

Bhaiyon rate nahi mango,,,, apney valuable comments post kro, ye Karachi Saraf Association ne kia lagai hui hy, international rate 44007 hyn aaj or local rate 46650, haddd hy koi awaz q nahi utha raha, is mai karachi k sunaron ka losss ho ga is liye rate ko 2200 to 2500 above rakha hua hy.
Khurram Thu 05 Nov, 2015

Type your Comments / Review. Send mai gold rate day to day
mohsin Tue 03 Nov, 2015

pls provide me daily gold rate in tola on my mail address. jazakalla
A Rehman Tue 03 Nov, 2015

pure gold in pakistan ,i like very much pakistani gold
Munawar Rehman Sun 01 Nov, 2015

please send me daily rates of gold
M. Shoaib aslam Wed 28 Oct, 2015

Pls send me daily gold rates on sms
raheelshah Sun 25 Oct, 2015

i like this, plz send me daily gold updates
Irfan Mughal Sat 24 Oct, 2015

How is gold best prices in Pakistan please confirm me
Jawad Fri 23 Oct, 2015

mohammad mairaj Fri 23 Oct, 2015

Pls send me daily gold rates on sms
Muhammad saleem jangda Mon 19 Oct, 2015

Beautiful Gold in pakistan
MOHSIN ALI Wed 14 Oct, 2015

What is the difference between 22k & 24k
Ghulam Rasool Fri 09 Oct, 2015

Plz Karachi gold price send me
Nasir Ikhlaque Thu 08 Oct, 2015

May be the price of gold after the eid little bit fluctuate, one week ago it became increase but now it once again decrease, may be it is happen due to the eid festival, it’s a time to buy it.
bakht Tue 06 Oct, 2015

I needed correct information about 22k per tola in dera ismail khan.
Mureed Hassan Tue 06 Oct, 2015

22 k gold why sale in 24 k rate. I do nto understand this and please send me accurate rate of Gold on this number 03453-3884977
waqar ahmed Sat 03 Oct, 2015

Dear Please tell me about the price of gold this time it decrease as soon with the passage of time its price increase or more decrease thanks and i wait your reply..........if increase then tell me when & maximum increase rate. indeed a good friend need this information so i am asking you otherwise i do not need this information.
Adnan Tue 29 Sep, 2015

Golden rate
faisalrehman Fri 25 Sep, 2015

Please send me gold rate daily
RIAZ AHMED Mon 21 Sep, 2015

asma Sun 20 Sep, 2015

44550 New rate Today
Haroon Wed 16 Sep, 2015

very accurate gold rates
M Shahzad Ali Tue 15 Sep, 2015

very nice activity
M BILAL Wed 09 Sep, 2015

Pz send me daily Gold rates in Pakistan muzaffar garh at my Mobile # 03017405221
sajjad hussain Tue 08 Sep, 2015

Informative web site
Zulfiqar Ali Fri 04 Sep, 2015

Please provide us Gold rates on lahore basis.
Asim Fri 04 Sep, 2015

plz send me regular gold rates in my fb id
asma Tue 01 Sep, 2015

Pz send me daily Gold rates in Pakistan at my Mobile # 03216644880
M. IKRAM NOUMANI Mon 31 Aug, 2015

Send daily gold rate
Umar Fri 28 Aug, 2015

sabir gujjar Wed 26 Aug, 2015

Market mai 22k ka sona 24k ki price mai Q sale ho raha hai?
Aayan Abbasi Mon 24 Aug, 2015

plz tell me k markit ma wo rate ha jo 24K ha, but jewlery ma jo use hota ha wo 22K....why this diff 21K sona 24k ki price mn sale hota ha
arshad Thu 20 Aug, 2015

Type your Comments / Review‏ ‏‎ hyderabad gold par tola pres
maham Mon 17 Aug, 2015

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.