U.S. Dollar to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 USD = 117.90 PKR
1 USD = 117.90 PKR 1 PKR = 0.008482 USD
U.S. Dollar Pakistani Rupee
USD PKR
Updated: May 25 2018

1 USD to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
24 May, 2018 USD To PKR 118.00 118.55
23 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.90 118.45
23 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.90 118.45
23 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.90 118.45
22 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.55 118.10
21 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.50 118.05
20 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.25 117.80
19 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.25 117.80
18 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.30 117.85
18 May, 2018 USD To PKR 117.30 117.85
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

USD to PKR Rates in Pakistan

The United states USA Dollar also US$ Dollar or American Dollar is the official currency of the United States and its overseas territories. It is a Federal Reserve Note and consists of 100 smaller cent units. The U.S. dollar is fiat money. It is the currency most used in international transactions and is the world's most dominant reserve currency. Several countries use it as their official currency, and in many others it is the de facto currency. The US dollar edged lower against other major currencies, as the International Monetary Fund trimmed its global economic growth forecasts and the US trade deficit widened. Signs that global weakness has caught up with the US economy kept the dollar in a funk. Find 1 USD to PKR currency exchange open market rates; also find USD to PKR buying and selling live rates at this platform. Online users can also get weekly base archive of 1 American US$ Dollar to Pakistani rupees currency exchange rates. In Pakistan, Imports and other international trade deals done in US$ Dollar, therefore, it is one stop place to find live and updated currency interbank rates, international forex rates, and open market currency exchange rates.

Comments on USD to PKR Rates in Pakistan


want to sell riyals if some one need
zafar Wed 23 May, 2018

Want to buy SAR
Niaz Sun 20 May, 2018

Want to sell 23000 $. Please offer good rate..
Waqar Wed 09 May, 2018

I want to sell 20000 USD .. anyone offers good price
Chirag Sun 06 May, 2018

Kamran sb rate?
Hamid Fri 13 Apr, 2018

I have some dollars . Anyone wants ? Contact me at 03148025970
Kamran Sat 07 Apr, 2018

Usd will be down 5 to 6 pkr
Ahsan Fri 06 Apr, 2018

I need 5000 USD on good rate , please contact me if someone is interested in selling USDs
Muzamil Fri 06 Apr, 2018

Mr iftikhar i am in intrested please send me your number
Mohib Wed 04 Apr, 2018

5 10 20 dollar ka rate 108 drama laga rakha
.. Sun 01 Apr, 2018

As I told years ago the $ will reach 115 Now I will guess $ will reach 130 very soon Actual balance is 200 rupees=1$suppose to be .
Shahzad A Waheed Fri 30 Mar, 2018

Allah gi USA dollar ka rate bara dain
Ali Thu 29 Mar, 2018

How will we convert 210 dollar in Pakistan ?
Alishba Thu 29 Mar, 2018

Anyone interested in receiving dollars in USA up to 900 per month in return for cash exchange in karachi
Iftikhar Thu 29 Mar, 2018

God please help us to reduce dollar rates
Khalid zia Mon 26 Mar, 2018

Main ne aj 5000 us dollar chaing karwaia hai 114 rup par dollar
Ghulam mustafa Thu 22 Mar, 2018

Stop buying us doller to save pkr because this is national issue
ATTAUR RAHMAN Thu 22 Mar, 2018

where can i sell usd doller?
alic Thu 22 Mar, 2018

Daa doller bara khege ko reyal yar ?
Muhammad abbas Tue 20 Mar, 2018

Dollar rate is high
Umar Daraz Tue 20 Mar, 2018

Hi when will the dollar fall to its normal rate in open marked.
Wali Sat 17 Mar, 2018

Hi, Can anyone inform when will the dollar fall to its normal do we have to wait until election?
Ali Hamza Sun 25 Feb, 2018

Presently rates of dollar to Pakistani rupee
Tahir Aziz Sun 18 Feb, 2018

koun pk rupees forex mai pk ki curency chalte ha mai tu forex se us ki money lon gi
ayesha bhatti Fri 16 Feb, 2018

I need 2k USD best rates?
Salman Wed 14 Feb, 2018

Dollar will reach its peak once tenure of govt will culminate
Rameez Sun 11 Feb, 2018

I want sale 50000 dollars any one interested
Shahid Tue 06 Feb, 2018

I want sale 50000 dollars any one interested
Shahid Tue 06 Feb, 2018

I have 4k us dollars What is the best rate
Saleem Wed 31 Jan, 2018

I have 2000 dollar give me best rate
Shami Tue 30 Jan, 2018

Mujh ko zarorat hy 10k dollar
Muhammad jamil khan Tue 30 Jan, 2018

Any one can reply exchange dollar rate how much high in expected month
Mohammed shafiq Mon 29 Jan, 2018

I want to buy dollars 900 dollars. Can any one give me in lowest ppossrate
Mona Ali Sat 27 Jan, 2018

I want to buy dollars 900 dollars. Can any one give me in lowest ppossrate
Mona Ali Sat 27 Jan, 2018

I got 50k where i can exchange it for pkr
Aamir Thu 25 Jan, 2018

I have 5000 dollars ..... any one who have best rates ????
Ihtisham Sun 21 Jan, 2018

meray pas 3000 hen mjhy kya rate mil skta hy
hafiz Thu 18 Jan, 2018

Asad ap kis sm service ki bat kr rahe hen? Let us know lz
Samar Wed 03 Jan, 2018

Kiya app ka pass Sm service h rozana dollar to pkr wali
Asad Sun 31 Dec, 2017

JISKE PAS DOLLAR HAIN WOH ISS NUMBER PER CONTACT KAREN 03323119718 .IN SHAA ALLAH UNKO ACHAY RATE MILEN GAY
M.KHIZAR Sun 17 Dec, 2017

Looks like the US $ will hit PKR 120 by March 2018
Tahir chandio Sat 16 Dec, 2017

any one like to buy $ contect @111rs
ayaz mahmood Fri 15 Dec, 2017

I have 2000 us dollar what is the rate
Talib Wed 13 Dec, 2017

i have 10000 saudi riyal please snd me a rate
MUhammad arfan Tue 12 Dec, 2017

Give me $ 2000 dollar
Hafiz imran Hafeez Mon 11 Dec, 2017

Stay away from US$. It is a fiat currency that is backed by nothing. USA maintains the US$ status by its military might otherwise it is not backed by any exports or gold. Basically it is a bubble. The country of the United States is broke. Sometimes Washington DC does not the money to run its government businesses and they Shutdown. Also stay away from the Bitcoin. Nobody knows who is maintaining the access to your Bitcoins. Nobody knows who really owns the legacy of Bitcoin. It can be hacked easily by the owner(s) of this cryptocurrency and you will not be able to report its theft as you have no idea who really the owner was! I hope this information will help you saving your money from your hard work.
Khan Sun 10 Dec, 2017

I have 8000 dollars send me rate
Rahim Sun 10 Dec, 2017

I have 8000 dollars send me rate
Rahim Sun 10 Dec, 2017

Pls send me daily us dollar and pond rate
Arsalan Sat 09 Dec, 2017

How to buy from here
Sal Wed 29 Nov, 2017

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.