U.S. Dollar to Pakistan Rupees Forex Exchange Rates

1.00 USD = 110.75 PKR
1 USD = 110.75 PKR 1 PKR = 0.009029 USD
U.S. Dollar Pakistani Rupee
USD PKR
Updated: December 14 2017

1 USD to PKR Open Market Forex Rates Archive

Date Symbol Buying Selling
13 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 110.75 111.05
12 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 110.00 110.30
11 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 108.00 108.30
10 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.50 107.80
09 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.50 107.80
08 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.50 107.80
07 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.40 107.70
07 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.40 107.70
06 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.45 107.75
05 Dec, 2017 USD To PKR 107.40 107.70
 Open Market Rates   International Forex Rates
 Inter Bank Forex Rates

USD to PKR Rates in Pakistan

The United states USA Dollar also US$ Dollar or American Dollar is the official currency of the United States and its overseas territories. It is a Federal Reserve Note and consists of 100 smaller cent units. The U.S. dollar is fiat money. It is the currency most used in international transactions and is the world's most dominant reserve currency. Several countries use it as their official currency, and in many others it is the de facto currency. The US dollar edged lower against other major currencies, as the International Monetary Fund trimmed its global economic growth forecasts and the US trade deficit widened. Signs that global weakness has caught up with the US economy kept the dollar in a funk. Find 1 USD to PKR currency exchange open market rates; also find USD to PKR buying and selling live rates at this platform. Online users can also get weekly base archive of 1 American US$ Dollar to Pakistani rupees currency exchange rates. In Pakistan, Imports and other international trade deals done in US$ Dollar, therefore, it is one stop place to find live and updated currency interbank rates, international forex rates, and open market currency exchange rates.

Comments on USD to PKR Rates in Pakistan


I have 2000 us dollar what is the rate
Talib Wed 13 Dec, 2017

i have 10000 saudi riyal please snd me a rate
MUhammad arfan Tue 12 Dec, 2017

Give me $ 2000 dollar
Hafiz imran Hafeez Mon 11 Dec, 2017

Stay away from US$. It is a fiat currency that is backed by nothing. USA maintains the US$ status by its military might otherwise it is not backed by any exports or gold. Basically it is a bubble. The country of the United States is broke. Sometimes Washington DC does not the money to run its government businesses and they Shutdown. Also stay away from the Bitcoin. Nobody knows who is maintaining the access to your Bitcoins. Nobody knows who really owns the legacy of Bitcoin. It can be hacked easily by the owner(s) of this cryptocurrency and you will not be able to report its theft as you have no idea who really the owner was! I hope this information will help you saving your money from your hard work.
Khan Sun 10 Dec, 2017

I have 8000 dollars send me rate
Rahim Sun 10 Dec, 2017

I have 8000 dollars send me rate
Rahim Sun 10 Dec, 2017

Pls send me daily us dollar and pond rate
Arsalan Sat 09 Dec, 2017

How to buy from here
Sal Wed 29 Nov, 2017

I have 20,000 $ give me highest rate
Salman Sat 25 Nov, 2017

107.80 ka aik dollar ha
Shoaib Sat 11 Nov, 2017

Muje dollers purches krne hen muje gaid krden plzz
Qadeer Sun 05 Nov, 2017

We Chang 4000 us dollers and rets..,.
Mairaj Afridi Thu 26 Oct, 2017

We Chang 4000 us dollers and rets..,.
Mairaj Afridi Thu 26 Oct, 2017

i want to sell 2340 dollars give me a good rate
iftikhar hussain abbasi Tue 24 Oct, 2017

Assalam o alaikum Dear mujy 200 dollar purchase karny hen. Pakistani currency men kitny ke 200 dollar milen gay?
Syed Hussain Shah Tue 24 Oct, 2017

Assalam o alaikum Dear mujy 200 dollar purchase karny hen. Pakistani currency men kitny ke 200 dollar milen gay?
Syed Hussain Shah Tue 24 Oct, 2017

I want to purchase 4700 dollar plz plz tell me about that
Zain ul abdeen Wed 18 Oct, 2017

Riyal saudi28.20
Fahad Tue 17 Oct, 2017

Want to sell 50000 dollar best possible rste
Momin Thu 12 Oct, 2017

i want to sell 40000 us dollar in sargodha. suggest rates.
ayaz mahmood Tue 03 Oct, 2017

Coming soon 1200 down
noshe Wed 27 Sep, 2017

I want to sell 12000 dollars please suggest good rate
Mustufa Wed 13 Sep, 2017

I have 50 TBH
ayyan Sun 27 Aug, 2017

where to sell US dollar in Karachi @ 27.55
Tahir Fri 25 Aug, 2017

Want to sell 35000 dollars what's the best rate
Zia Wed 16 Aug, 2017

I have 4000USD and need to convert. Pl suggest good rate at Lahore.
Najeeb Tue 15 Aug, 2017

I want to sell 30000 us. Dollars
Nadeem Wed 09 Aug, 2017

I want to sell UK pound. What is the best rate
Asim Wed 26 Jul, 2017

i want to change SAR in to US Dollars
Saim Mon 24 Jul, 2017

I have to change 1500 dollars in pak rupees.what is offer
IRFAN SHAIKH Tue 18 Jul, 2017

I have 1000 us doller change to pkr
Imran Tue 18 Jul, 2017

I m interested purchase the US dollars
Azhar Ali khan Mon 10 Jul, 2017

selling rate of dollar
Tanveer Thu 06 Jul, 2017

I have change 200usd.to pkr
Ghullam murtaza Thu 27 Apr, 2017

I have change 200usd.to pkr
Ghullam murtaza Thu 27 Apr, 2017

I have 100 US Dollar,
Muhammad waqas Tue 18 Apr, 2017

I have 5000 anyone who wants to offer to good rate can take it +923335432126
jin Fri 14 Apr, 2017

I have US$ 6,000 available abroad (BAHRAIN). Anyone in pakistan who wanna buy it in Pak rupees?
Khan Wed 12 Apr, 2017

I have need 2000$
Baseer Wed 12 Apr, 2017

I have 1500 US dollar. I need PKR, if anyone interested ha can contact. 03343121820. Location is Malir Cantt Karachi
Ali Sat 01 Apr, 2017

I have USD 100$ dollar and I want pkr in next two days anyone interested 03328834475 Only Karachi near malir cant
Rehan Sun 26 Mar, 2017

I have 5000 USD if someone need to change with PKR.03376008735
Anwaar choudhry Wed 22 Mar, 2017

i have need 500$
yasir Thu 16 Mar, 2017

I have need 2000 $
Malik Tue 14 Mar, 2017

I need to change 5000us $ on selling rate into pkr.any body interested can contact me.03002761569
Omer noor Sun 12 Mar, 2017

I've more then $2000 USD, Contact me at 03459826172.
Muhammad Javed Wed 01 Mar, 2017

I need 1000$. Can anyone give me?
Hamid Ali Thu 16 Feb, 2017

Bhai I need $645.00 & $1,182
Javed Tue 14 Feb, 2017

If any body need dollars contact me on selling rate can get I have 30 thousand dollars.
ahmed Mon 13 Feb, 2017

i want 1000 dollar
shani Fri 10 Feb, 2017

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.