Gold Rates - Free SMS Alert Service

Providing Free Gold Rates on Mobile. Get SMS of Live International Gold Rates & converted rates in PKR on your Mobile as daily up to 5 times. Also Gold Rates in Dollar and Pak Rupees Including daily updates by "Karachi Sarraf & Jewelers Association (KSJA)".

Gold Rates - Free SMS Alert How to Set Free SMS Alert Service

For Subscription Type message in your mobile given below:
For All Mobile Networks in Pakistan

Step 1:
(Type this text): Follow hamariwebgold

Step 2:
Send it to 40404


Free Gold Rate alerts k lie Follow hamariwebgold likh kr 40404 per msg bhejen. Just 2Rs activation charges, phir hamesha free gold rates milen gi

Note:
1. SMS Activation Charges First Time Only Rs. 2
2. To Inactive Gold SMS Alerts Write ; Unfollow hamariwebgold and send it to 40404

Comments on Gold Rates


Never got such alerts although the subscription was duly made. Would be a better service if it provides such details as described above
MF Khalid Tue 11 Apr, 2017

Gold reat&Feran cerance
m.rizwan Wed 09 Nov, 2016

Follow humariweb
kamarab Wed 09 Nov, 2016

Good
Awais Sun 04 Sep, 2016

nycccc
Sadam Gujjar Mon 20 Jun, 2016

Follow hamariwebgold
abdul qader Tue 24 May, 2016

You 're so smart.
Runescape Gold Sat 09 Apr, 2016

hello yar kith va
tuqeer Wed 30 Mar, 2016

gold rate
Sk shahzad Tue 08 Mar, 2016

Free SMS gold rate
gooinath Thu 03 Mar, 2016

Free SMS gold rate
gooinath Thu 03 Mar, 2016

every day alerts
naveen Wed 24 Feb, 2016

Gold prices
affan Mon 22 Feb, 2016

mojay gold ki price chia 03012932823
Hashim Munir Sun 21 Feb, 2016

Gold rate rehman lahore
rehman Fri 22 Jan, 2016

Gold sms alerts
Raju Mon 26 Oct, 2015

i have gold shop at multan and want update regarding gold rates on daily basis.
Masood Ahmad Fri 16 Oct, 2015

Plz down rate to cng
dilshad Fri 09 Oct, 2015

I need daily gold rate
Mansoor aziz Tue 06 Oct, 2015

Every month the price of CNG decreases that is such a good thing for the consumers but need to banned on the large commercial vehicles like school vans and the public buses to get the full quantity.
yasir Tue 06 Oct, 2015

All types things
m.irshad Sat 03 Oct, 2015

May be the price of CNG in this month little bit more decrease and give much relaxation to the peoples, soon we can see the update in this site which helps to connect the price of fuel.
taimoor Fri 02 Oct, 2015

ALLAH HOO Gg
sardar sajjad AHMAD Sat 26 Sep, 2015

nyc
ali Tue 22 Sep, 2015

Sooner or later CNG will elimate by LNG. It is because Govt has recognized the importance of import of LNG into the country to mitigate the existing shortfall of natural gas.
Saad Sat 12 Sep, 2015

I want to activate SMS Gold Rate Alerts.
Junaid Sat 12 Sep, 2015

Thank you for CNG price in Pakistan
Erum Naz Sat 12 Sep, 2015

good
3047146901.b@gmail.com Wed 09 Sep, 2015

Good
bunty Sat 22 Aug, 2015

The price of CNG remain constant but I hope in the future It will also decrease like the price of petroleum. Usually 90% vehicles in pakistan based on the CNG fuel that is why its price occurs much importance.
najam Mon 03 Aug, 2015

Instead of CNG Prices going down its prices are going up which is causing major problem to the public because oil and diesel are already expensive and people cannot run their cars on it every day as it would be heavy on their pocket.
Aliyan Fri 31 Jul, 2015

We also can this game is play it...?
rania saher Wed 22 Jul, 2015

Gold rate
sajjad memon Tue 21 Jul, 2015

Please daily gold indian rate update to this number 9980584049
rafeek Sun 12 Jul, 2015

My consideration is just in the CNG price of sindh region. I think in the last month it is also fluctuate but much affordable,hope that it remain same in this eid, it such a great relief for the peoples.
mashood Tue 07 Jul, 2015

Cng ka bhi masla
Ebad Sun 28 Jun, 2015

Sir plz update me holds price
ranaz ayaz Sun 28 Jun, 2015

Dear sir mujhe new priz bond k first & second ke number bhaj dia kare.thanks
M Farhan Sheikh Sat 27 Jun, 2015

Cng n b ik masla hy Cng kidher sy ay gharo main gas ati ni
m naeem awan Sun 14 Jun, 2015

Good
Ali Sun 07 Jun, 2015

Plz open Cng
usman mehbbood Sat 06 Jun, 2015

The last time I visited this site the CNG prices at that time where 67.7 and the CNG prices are 71.4 per Kg. Govt is launching LPG in the end of this year and I hope that at that time the Prices of CNG will be reduce to their previous rate, already the country is suffering from inflation and govt is increasing Petrol and CNG rate this is not fair.
Zubair Hussain Wed 27 May, 2015

pls add me send daily sms 8600333820
Neeraj Sat 18 Apr, 2015

today 17 april all korangi cng pumps selling cng 71.some paisa and not on current price
shahid Fri 17 Apr, 2015

The price of CNG is still able to afford as compare to the price of petrol, usually I use CNG in my car.
Junaid Tue 14 Apr, 2015

Apart from vehicles, CNG is abundantly used at domestic level for industries, road transport, and other related productions. It use in major cities like Karachi, Lahore and Rawalpindi. People need to update about CNG prices all time.
Saad Tue 07 Apr, 2015

Nice
kutbuddin Tue 17 Mar, 2015

i need rate
shahzaib Tue 17 Mar, 2015

Daily gold rate
Khalid khurshid Wed 11 Mar, 2015

Mujay b sms alart chaiye plz
kamran Tue 10 Mar, 2015

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.