S&TJF KP names its office bearers

(Musarrat Ullah Jan, Peshawar)

PESHAWAR: Sports and Tourism Journalists Forum Khyber Pakhtunkhwa last day announced its cabinet members after electing Kashifuddin Syed as president and Rehmatullah Khan general secretary of forum.

The election process was held at Peshawar during a meeting presided over by Musaratullah Jan wherein other members of Sports and Tourism Journalists Forum KP were also in attendance. During meeting, participants unanimously elected their office bearers.

However, the elected office bearers included Kashifuddin Syed as president, Rehmatullah Khan general secretary, Musaratullah Jan senior vice president, Muhammad Irshad Khan, Muhammad Shahid as vice presidents, Johar Shah finance secretary and Farid Shinwari was elected as press secretary.

However, the executive council members include Nasir Hussain, Kashif Aziz, Sajjad Hussain, Khalid Ghani, Sajid Khan, Muhammad Saleem and others. After the formation of cabinet, it was decided in meeting that the cabinet members in next meeting in Peshawar press club will give final shape to membership for new comers along with making constitution for forum.

According to a press release, it was the second meeting of S&TJF KP held in provincial city and it will continue to hold more meetings to give final shape to few matters with mutual consensus. The cabinet and executive members expressed their resolve to continue endeavors for welfare and better of sports related activities not only in provincial metropolis but also in entire province.

Comments Print Article Print
About the Author: Musarrat Ullah Jan

Read More Articles by Musarrat Ullah Jan: 331 Articles with 176799 views »
40 year old working journalist from peshawar , attached with National & international media. as photojournalist , writer , blogger, VJ also.. View More
01 Apr, 2018 Views: 429


آپ کی رائے