Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timings - United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timing 2016 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule according in Abu Dhabi for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). As Holy Ramadan is the month of Fasting for all Muslim around the World and the Sehr o Iftar timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated sehri o iftari Ramadan 2016 calendar. We designed Ramadan calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
CLICK HERE FOR PRAYER TIMINGS>>
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 June Monday 4:03 am 7:10 pm
07 June Tuesday 4:03 am 7:11 pm
08 June Wednesday 4:03 am 7:11 pm
09 June Thursday 4:02 am 7:11 pm
10 June Friday 4:02 am 7:12 pm
11 June Saturday 4:02 am 7:12 pm
12 June Sunday 4:02 am 7:13 pm
13 June Monday 4:02 am 7:13 pm
14 June Tuesday 4:02 am 7:13 pm
15 June Wednesday 4:02 am 7:14 pm
16 June Thursday 4:03 am 7:14 pm
17 June Friday 4:03 am 7:14 pm
18 June Saturday 4:03 am 7:14 pm
19 June Sunday 4:03 am 7:15 pm
20 June Monday 4:03 am 7:15 pm
21 June Tuesday 4:03 am 7:15 pm
22 June Wednesday 4:04 am 7:15 pm
23 June Thursday 4:04 am 7:15 pm
24 June Friday 4:04 am 7:16 pm
25 June Saturday 4:04 am 7:16 pm
26 June Sunday 4:05 am 7:16 pm
27 June Monday 4:05 am 7:16 pm
28 June Tuesday 4:05 am 7:16 pm
29 June Wednesday 4:06 am 7:16 pm
30 June Thursday 4:06 am 7:16 pm
01 July Friday 4:07 am 7:16 pm
02 July Saturday 4:07 am 7:16 pm
03 July Sunday 4:07 am 7:16 pm
04 July Monday 4:08 am 7:16 pm
05 July Tuesday 4:08 am 7:16 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 June Monday 03:53 am 07:20 pm
07 June Tuesday 03:53 am 07:21 pm
08 June Wednesday 03:53 am 07:21 pm
09 June Thursday 03:52 am 07:21 pm
10 June Friday 03:52 am 07:22 pm
11 June Saturday 03:52 am 07:22 pm
12 June Sunday 03:52 am 07:23 pm
13 June Monday 03:52 am 07:23 pm
14 June Tuesday 03:52 am 07:23 pm
15 June Wednesday 03:52 am 07:24 pm
16 June Thursday 03:53 am 07:24 pm
17 June Friday 03:53 am 07:24 pm
18 June Saturday 03:53 am 07:24 pm
19 June Sunday 03:53 am 07:25 pm
20 June Monday 03:53 am 07:25 pm
21 June Tuesday 03:53 am 07:25 pm
22 June Wednesday 03:54 am 07:25 pm
23 June Thursday 03:54 am 07:25 pm
24 June Friday 03:54 am 07:26 pm
25 June Saturday 03:54 am 07:26 pm
26 June Sunday 03:55 am 07:26 pm
27 June Monday 03:55 am 07:26 pm
28 June Tuesday 03:55 am 07:26 pm
29 June Wednesday 03:56 am 07:26 pm
30 June Thursday 03:56 am 07:26 pm
01 July Friday 03:57 am 07:26 pm
02 July Saturday 03:57 am 07:26 pm
03 July Sunday 03:57 am 07:26 pm
04 July Monday 03:58 am 07:26 pm
05 July Tuesday 03:58 am 07:26 pm
Reviews & Comments
masha Allah
iqbal ali, qatar Wed 22 Jun, 2016

ramadan
bulbul ahmed, abu dhabi Sun 12 Jun, 2016

My usually visit Abu Dhabi because my sister and brother lives there, I spend my mostly Ramadan there alot.
Harris, Karachi Mon 08 Jun, 2015

Abu Dhabi is a good place to visit but not in Summer time. Whenever I go there I go in December.
Raheel, Karachi Wed 27 May, 2015

I need of shah area abu-dahabi uae ramadhan timing of sheher and Iftaar
Arif reza, shah area abu-dhabi Mon 30 Jun, 2014

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Abu Dhabi ramadan timing 2016 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.
Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB