Alland Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Alland

17 August, 2019 (15 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:47 am   8:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:37 am Iftar 08:17 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 03:47 AM 8:07 PM
18 August Sun 03:49 AM 8:06 PM
19 August Mon 03:51 AM 8:04 PM
20 August Tue 03:54 AM 8:02 PM
21 August Wed 03:56 AM 8:00 PM
22 August Thu 03:58 AM 7:58 PM
23 August Fri 04:00 AM 7:56 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 03:47 AM 8:07 PM
18 August Sun 03:49 AM 8:06 PM
19 August Mon 03:51 AM 8:04 PM
20 August Tue 03:54 AM 8:02 PM
21 August Wed 03:56 AM 8:00 PM
22 August Thu 03:58 AM 7:58 PM
23 August Fri 04:00 AM 7:56 PM
24 August Sat 04:02 AM 7:54 PM
25 August Sun 04:04 AM 7:52 PM
26 August Mon 04:06 AM 7:51 PM
27 August Tue 04:08 AM 7:49 PM
28 August Wed 04:10 AM 7:47 PM
29 August Thu 04:12 AM 7:45 PM
30 August Fri 04:14 AM 7:43 PM
31 August Sat 04:16 AM 7:41 PM
01 September Sun 04:18 AM 7:39 PM
02 September Mon 04:20 AM 7:37 PM
03 September Tue 04:22 AM 7:35 PM
04 September Wed 04:24 AM 7:33 PM
05 September Thu 04:26 AM 7:31 PM
06 September Fri 04:28 AM 7:29 PM
07 September Sat 04:29 AM 7:27 PM
08 September Sun 04:31 AM 7:25 PM
09 September Mon 04:33 AM 7:22 PM
10 September Tue 04:35 AM 7:20 PM
11 September Wed 04:37 AM 7:18 PM
12 September Thu 04:38 AM 7:16 PM
13 September Fri 04:40 AM 7:14 PM
14 September Sat 04:42 AM 7:12 PM
15 September Sun 04:44 AM 7:10 PM

Reviews & Comments

Alland Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Alland, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Alland for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Alland Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.