Allhaming Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Allhaming

26 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:13 am   7:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:03 am Iftar 08:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:13 AM 7:58 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 7:56 PM
28 August Wed 04:17 AM 7:54 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:52 PM
30 August Fri 04:21 AM 7:51 PM
31 August Sat 04:23 AM 7:49 PM
01 September Sun 04:25 AM 7:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:13 AM 7:58 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 7:56 PM
28 August Wed 04:17 AM 7:54 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:52 PM
30 August Fri 04:21 AM 7:51 PM
31 August Sat 04:23 AM 7:49 PM
01 September Sun 04:25 AM 7:47 PM
02 September Mon 04:27 AM 7:45 PM
03 September Tue 04:29 AM 7:42 PM
04 September Wed 04:31 AM 7:40 PM
05 September Thu 04:33 AM 7:38 PM
06 September Fri 04:35 AM 7:36 PM
07 September Sat 04:37 AM 7:34 PM
08 September Sun 04:39 AM 7:32 PM
09 September Mon 04:40 AM 7:30 PM
10 September Tue 04:42 AM 7:28 PM
11 September Wed 04:44 AM 7:26 PM
12 September Thu 04:46 AM 7:24 PM
13 September Fri 04:48 AM 7:22 PM
14 September Sat 04:49 AM 7:20 PM
15 September Sun 04:51 AM 7:18 PM
16 September Mon 04:53 AM 7:16 PM
17 September Tue 04:54 AM 7:14 PM
18 September Wed 04:56 AM 7:11 PM
19 September Thu 04:58 AM 7:09 PM
20 September Fri 04:59 AM 7:07 PM
21 September Sat 05:01 AM 7:05 PM
22 September Sun 05:03 AM 7:03 PM
23 September Mon 05:04 AM 7:01 PM
24 September Tue 05:06 AM 6:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Allhaming Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Allhaming, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Allhaming for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Allhaming Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.