Am Stein Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Am Stein

17 October, 2019 (17 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:59 am   6:31 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:49 am Iftar 06:41 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 05:59 AM 6:31 PM
18 October Fri 06:00 AM 6:29 PM
19 October Sat 06:01 AM 6:27 PM
20 October Sun 06:03 AM 6:26 PM
21 October Mon 06:04 AM 6:24 PM
22 October Tue 06:05 AM 6:22 PM
23 October Wed 06:07 AM 6:20 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 05:59 AM 6:31 PM
18 October Fri 06:00 AM 6:29 PM
19 October Sat 06:01 AM 6:27 PM
20 October Sun 06:03 AM 6:26 PM
21 October Mon 06:04 AM 6:24 PM
22 October Tue 06:05 AM 6:22 PM
23 October Wed 06:07 AM 6:20 PM
24 October Thu 06:08 AM 6:18 PM
25 October Fri 06:10 AM 6:17 PM
26 October Sat 06:11 AM 6:15 PM
27 October Sun 06:12 AM 6:13 PM
28 October Mon 06:14 AM 6:12 PM
29 October Tue 06:15 AM 6:10 PM
30 October Wed 06:16 AM 6:08 PM
31 October Thu 06:18 AM 6:07 PM
01 November Fri 06:19 AM 6:05 PM
02 November Sat 06:20 AM 6:04 PM
03 November Sun 06:22 AM 6:02 PM
04 November Mon 06:23 AM 6:01 PM
05 November Tue 06:24 AM 5:59 PM
06 November Wed 06:26 AM 5:58 PM
07 November Thu 06:27 AM 5:56 PM
08 November Fri 06:28 AM 5:55 PM
09 November Sat 06:29 AM 5:54 PM
10 November Sun 06:31 AM 5:52 PM
11 November Mon 06:32 AM 5:51 PM
12 November Tue 06:33 AM 5:50 PM
13 November Wed 06:35 AM 5:49 PM
14 November Thu 06:36 AM 5:47 PM
15 November Fri 06:37 AM 5:46 PM

Reviews & Comments

Am Stein Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Am Stein, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Am Stein for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Am Stein Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.