Arthof Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Arthof

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:05 am   8:03 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:55 am Iftar 08:13 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:05 AM 8:03 PM
24 August Sat 04:07 AM 8:01 PM
25 August Sun 04:10 AM 7:59 PM
26 August Mon 04:12 AM 7:57 PM
27 August Tue 04:14 AM 7:55 PM
28 August Wed 04:16 AM 7:53 PM
29 August Thu 04:18 AM 7:51 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:05 AM 8:03 PM
24 August Sat 04:07 AM 8:01 PM
25 August Sun 04:10 AM 7:59 PM
26 August Mon 04:12 AM 7:57 PM
27 August Tue 04:14 AM 7:55 PM
28 August Wed 04:16 AM 7:53 PM
29 August Thu 04:18 AM 7:51 PM
30 August Fri 04:20 AM 7:49 PM
31 August Sat 04:22 AM 7:47 PM
01 September Sun 04:24 AM 7:45 PM
02 September Mon 04:26 AM 7:43 PM
03 September Tue 04:28 AM 7:41 PM
04 September Wed 04:29 AM 7:39 PM
05 September Thu 04:31 AM 7:37 PM
06 September Fri 04:33 AM 7:35 PM
07 September Sat 04:35 AM 7:33 PM
08 September Sun 04:37 AM 7:31 PM
09 September Mon 04:39 AM 7:29 PM
10 September Tue 04:41 AM 7:27 PM
11 September Wed 04:42 AM 7:25 PM
12 September Thu 04:44 AM 7:23 PM
13 September Fri 04:46 AM 7:21 PM
14 September Sat 04:48 AM 7:18 PM
15 September Sun 04:49 AM 7:16 PM
16 September Mon 04:51 AM 7:14 PM
17 September Tue 04:53 AM 7:12 PM
18 September Wed 04:54 AM 7:10 PM
19 September Thu 04:56 AM 7:08 PM
20 September Fri 04:58 AM 7:06 PM
21 September Sat 04:59 AM 7:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Arthof Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Arthof, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Arthof for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Arthof Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.