Bildein Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bildein

18 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:53 am   8:02 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:43 am Iftar 08:12 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 03:53 AM 8:02 PM
19 August Mon 03:55 AM 8:00 PM
20 August Tue 03:57 AM 7:58 PM
21 August Wed 03:59 AM 7:57 PM
22 August Thu 04:01 AM 7:55 PM
23 August Fri 04:03 AM 7:53 PM
24 August Sat 04:05 AM 7:51 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 03:53 AM 8:02 PM
19 August Mon 03:55 AM 8:00 PM
20 August Tue 03:57 AM 7:58 PM
21 August Wed 03:59 AM 7:57 PM
22 August Thu 04:01 AM 7:55 PM
23 August Fri 04:03 AM 7:53 PM
24 August Sat 04:05 AM 7:51 PM
25 August Sun 04:07 AM 7:49 PM
26 August Mon 04:09 AM 7:47 PM
27 August Tue 04:11 AM 7:46 PM
28 August Wed 04:13 AM 7:44 PM
29 August Thu 04:15 AM 7:42 PM
30 August Fri 04:17 AM 7:40 PM
31 August Sat 04:19 AM 7:38 PM
01 September Sun 04:21 AM 7:36 PM
02 September Mon 04:22 AM 7:34 PM
03 September Tue 04:24 AM 7:32 PM
04 September Wed 04:26 AM 7:30 PM
05 September Thu 04:28 AM 7:28 PM
06 September Fri 04:30 AM 7:26 PM
07 September Sat 04:31 AM 7:24 PM
08 September Sun 04:33 AM 7:22 PM
09 September Mon 04:35 AM 7:20 PM
10 September Tue 04:36 AM 7:18 PM
11 September Wed 04:38 AM 7:16 PM
12 September Thu 04:40 AM 7:14 PM
13 September Fri 04:41 AM 7:12 PM
14 September Sat 04:43 AM 7:10 PM
15 September Sun 04:45 AM 7:08 PM
16 September Mon 04:46 AM 7:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bildein Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bildein, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bildein for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bildein Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.