Bordj El Kiffan Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bordj El Kiffan

21 September, 2019 (21 Muharram 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:58 am   6:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:48 am Iftar 06:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 September Sat 04:58 AM 6:47 PM
22 September Sun 04:59 AM 6:46 PM
23 September Mon 05:00 AM 6:44 PM
24 September Tue 05:01 AM 6:43 PM
25 September Wed 05:02 AM 6:41 PM
26 September Thu 05:03 AM 6:40 PM
27 September Fri 05:04 AM 6:38 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 September Sat 04:58 AM 6:47 PM
22 September Sun 04:59 AM 6:46 PM
23 September Mon 05:00 AM 6:44 PM
24 September Tue 05:01 AM 6:43 PM
25 September Wed 05:02 AM 6:41 PM
26 September Thu 05:03 AM 6:40 PM
27 September Fri 05:04 AM 6:38 PM
28 September Sat 05:05 AM 6:37 PM
29 September Sun 05:06 AM 6:35 PM
30 September Mon 05:07 AM 6:34 PM
01 October Tue 05:07 AM 6:32 PM
02 October Wed 05:08 AM 6:31 PM
03 October Thu 05:09 AM 6:29 PM
04 October Fri 05:10 AM 6:28 PM
05 October Sat 05:11 AM 6:26 PM
06 October Sun 05:12 AM 6:25 PM
07 October Mon 05:13 AM 6:23 PM
08 October Tue 05:14 AM 6:22 PM
09 October Wed 05:14 AM 6:21 PM
10 October Thu 05:15 AM 6:19 PM
11 October Fri 05:16 AM 6:18 PM
12 October Sat 05:17 AM 6:16 PM
13 October Sun 05:18 AM 6:15 PM
14 October Mon 05:19 AM 6:14 PM
15 October Tue 05:20 AM 6:12 PM
16 October Wed 05:21 AM 6:11 PM
17 October Thu 05:21 AM 6:10 PM
18 October Fri 05:22 AM 6:08 PM
19 October Sat 05:23 AM 6:07 PM
20 October Sun 05:24 AM 6:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bordj El Kiffan Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bordj El Kiffan, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bordj El Kiffan for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bordj El Kiffan Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.