Breitenberg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Breitenberg

18 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:00 am   8:13 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:50 am Iftar 08:23 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:00 AM 8:13 PM
20 August Tue 04:02 AM 8:11 PM
21 August Wed 04:04 AM 8:09 PM
22 August Thu 04:06 AM 8:07 PM
23 August Fri 04:09 AM 8:05 PM
24 August Sat 04:11 AM 8:03 PM
25 August Sun 04:13 AM 8:01 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:00 AM 8:13 PM
20 August Tue 04:02 AM 8:11 PM
21 August Wed 04:04 AM 8:09 PM
22 August Thu 04:06 AM 8:07 PM
23 August Fri 04:09 AM 8:05 PM
24 August Sat 04:11 AM 8:03 PM
25 August Sun 04:13 AM 8:01 PM
26 August Mon 04:15 AM 7:59 PM
27 August Tue 04:17 AM 7:57 PM
28 August Wed 04:19 AM 7:56 PM
29 August Thu 04:21 AM 7:54 PM
30 August Fri 04:23 AM 7:52 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:50 PM
01 September Sun 04:27 AM 7:48 PM
02 September Mon 04:29 AM 7:46 PM
03 September Tue 04:31 AM 7:44 PM
04 September Wed 04:33 AM 7:42 PM
05 September Thu 04:34 AM 7:40 PM
06 September Fri 04:36 AM 7:37 PM
07 September Sat 04:38 AM 7:35 PM
08 September Sun 04:40 AM 7:33 PM
09 September Mon 04:42 AM 7:31 PM
10 September Tue 04:44 AM 7:29 PM
11 September Wed 04:45 AM 7:27 PM
12 September Thu 04:47 AM 7:25 PM
13 September Fri 04:49 AM 7:23 PM
14 September Sat 04:51 AM 7:21 PM
15 September Sun 04:52 AM 7:19 PM
16 September Mon 04:54 AM 7:17 PM
17 September Tue 04:56 AM 7:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Breitenberg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Breitenberg, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Breitenberg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Breitenberg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.