Centenario Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Centenario

24 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:10 am   6:41 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:00 am Iftar 06:51 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 06:10 AM 6:41 PM
25 August Sun 06:09 AM 6:42 PM
26 August Mon 06:08 AM 6:43 PM
27 August Tue 06:06 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 06:05 AM 6:44 PM
29 August Thu 06:04 AM 6:45 PM
30 August Fri 06:03 AM 6:46 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 06:10 AM 6:41 PM
25 August Sun 06:09 AM 6:42 PM
26 August Mon 06:08 AM 6:43 PM
27 August Tue 06:06 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 06:05 AM 6:44 PM
29 August Thu 06:04 AM 6:45 PM
30 August Fri 06:03 AM 6:46 PM
31 August Sat 06:01 AM 6:46 PM
01 September Sun 06:00 AM 6:47 PM
02 September Mon 05:59 AM 6:48 PM
03 September Tue 05:57 AM 6:49 PM
04 September Wed 05:56 AM 6:49 PM
05 September Thu 05:54 AM 6:50 PM
06 September Fri 05:53 AM 6:51 PM
07 September Sat 05:52 AM 6:52 PM
08 September Sun 05:50 AM 6:52 PM
09 September Mon 05:49 AM 6:53 PM
10 September Tue 05:47 AM 6:54 PM
11 September Wed 05:46 AM 6:55 PM
12 September Thu 05:44 AM 6:55 PM
13 September Fri 05:43 AM 6:56 PM
14 September Sat 05:41 AM 6:57 PM
15 September Sun 05:40 AM 6:58 PM
16 September Mon 05:38 AM 6:58 PM
17 September Tue 05:37 AM 6:59 PM
18 September Wed 05:35 AM 7:00 PM
19 September Thu 05:34 AM 7:01 PM
20 September Fri 05:32 AM 7:02 PM
21 September Sat 05:31 AM 7:02 PM
22 September Sun 05:29 AM 7:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Centenario Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Centenario, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Centenario for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Centenario Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.