Chicala Sehr o Iftar Timing - Angola

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chicala

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:00 am   5:59 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:50 am Iftar 06:09 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 05:00 AM 5:59 PM
24 August Sat 04:59 AM 6:00 PM
25 August Sun 04:59 AM 6:00 PM
26 August Mon 04:58 AM 6:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:58 AM 6:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:57 AM 6:00 PM
29 August Thu 04:56 AM 6:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 05:00 AM 5:59 PM
24 August Sat 04:59 AM 6:00 PM
25 August Sun 04:59 AM 6:00 PM
26 August Mon 04:58 AM 6:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:58 AM 6:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:57 AM 6:00 PM
29 August Thu 04:56 AM 6:00 PM
30 August Fri 04:56 AM 6:00 PM
31 August Sat 04:55 AM 6:00 PM
01 September Sun 04:55 AM 6:00 PM
02 September Mon 04:54 AM 6:00 PM
03 September Tue 04:54 AM 6:00 PM
04 September Wed 04:53 AM 6:00 PM
05 September Thu 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
06 September Fri 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
07 September Sat 04:51 AM 6:00 PM
08 September Sun 04:50 AM 6:00 PM
09 September Mon 04:50 AM 6:00 PM
10 September Tue 04:49 AM 6:00 PM
11 September Wed 04:49 AM 6:00 PM
12 September Thu 04:48 AM 6:00 PM
13 September Fri 04:47 AM 6:00 PM
14 September Sat 04:47 AM 5:59 PM
15 September Sun 04:46 AM 5:59 PM
16 September Mon 04:45 AM 5:59 PM
17 September Tue 04:44 AM 5:59 PM
18 September Wed 04:44 AM 5:59 PM
19 September Thu 04:43 AM 5:59 PM
20 September Fri 04:42 AM 5:59 PM
21 September Sat 04:42 AM 5:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chicala Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chicala, Angola. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chicala for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chicala Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.