El Tarter Sehr o Iftar Timing - Andorra

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in El Tarter

25 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:26 am   8:41 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:16 am Iftar 08:51 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:26 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:39 PM
27 August Tue 05:29 AM 8:38 PM
28 August Wed 05:31 AM 8:36 PM
29 August Thu 05:32 AM 8:34 PM
30 August Fri 05:34 AM 8:33 PM
31 August Sat 05:35 AM 8:31 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:26 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:39 PM
27 August Tue 05:29 AM 8:38 PM
28 August Wed 05:31 AM 8:36 PM
29 August Thu 05:32 AM 8:34 PM
30 August Fri 05:34 AM 8:33 PM
31 August Sat 05:35 AM 8:31 PM
01 September Sun 05:36 AM 8:29 PM
02 September Mon 05:38 AM 8:28 PM
03 September Tue 05:39 AM 8:26 PM
04 September Wed 05:41 AM 8:24 PM
05 September Thu 05:42 AM 8:23 PM
06 September Fri 05:43 AM 8:21 PM
07 September Sat 05:45 AM 8:19 PM
08 September Sun 05:46 AM 8:17 PM
09 September Mon 05:48 AM 8:16 PM
10 September Tue 05:49 AM 8:14 PM
11 September Wed 05:50 AM 8:12 PM
12 September Thu 05:52 AM 8:10 PM
13 September Fri 05:53 AM 8:09 PM
14 September Sat 05:54 AM 8:07 PM
15 September Sun 05:55 AM 8:05 PM
16 September Mon 05:57 AM 8:03 PM
17 September Tue 05:58 AM 8:01 PM
18 September Wed 05:59 AM 8:00 PM
19 September Thu 06:01 AM 7:58 PM
20 September Fri 06:02 AM 7:56 PM
21 September Sat 06:03 AM 7:54 PM
22 September Sun 06:04 AM 7:52 PM
23 September Mon 06:06 AM 7:51 PM

Reviews & Comments

El Tarter Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in El Tarter, Andorra. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in El Tarter for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate El Tarter Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.