Encamp Sehr o Iftar Timing - Andorra

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Encamp

19 August, 2019 (18 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:19 am   8:49 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:09 am Iftar 08:59 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 05:19 AM 8:49 PM
21 August Wed 05:20 AM 8:48 PM
22 August Thu 05:22 AM 8:46 PM
23 August Fri 05:24 AM 8:44 PM
24 August Sat 05:25 AM 8:43 PM
25 August Sun 05:27 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:40 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 05:19 AM 8:49 PM
21 August Wed 05:20 AM 8:48 PM
22 August Thu 05:22 AM 8:46 PM
23 August Fri 05:24 AM 8:44 PM
24 August Sat 05:25 AM 8:43 PM
25 August Sun 05:27 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:40 PM
27 August Tue 05:30 AM 8:38 PM
28 August Wed 05:31 AM 8:36 PM
29 August Thu 05:33 AM 8:35 PM
30 August Fri 05:34 AM 8:33 PM
31 August Sat 05:35 AM 8:31 PM
01 September Sun 05:37 AM 8:30 PM
02 September Mon 05:38 AM 8:28 PM
03 September Tue 05:40 AM 8:26 PM
04 September Wed 05:41 AM 8:25 PM
05 September Thu 05:42 AM 8:23 PM
06 September Fri 05:44 AM 8:21 PM
07 September Sat 05:45 AM 8:19 PM
08 September Sun 05:47 AM 8:18 PM
09 September Mon 05:48 AM 8:16 PM
10 September Tue 05:49 AM 8:14 PM
11 September Wed 05:51 AM 8:12 PM
12 September Thu 05:52 AM 8:11 PM
13 September Fri 05:53 AM 8:09 PM
14 September Sat 05:55 AM 8:07 PM
15 September Sun 05:56 AM 8:05 PM
16 September Mon 05:57 AM 8:03 PM
17 September Tue 05:58 AM 8:02 PM
18 September Wed 06:00 AM 8:00 PM

Reviews & Comments

Encamp Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Encamp, Andorra. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Encamp for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Encamp Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.