Elisa Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Elisa

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:54 am   7:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:44 am Iftar 07:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:54 AM 7:20 PM
22 October Tue 04:53 AM 7:21 PM
23 October Wed 04:51 AM 7:21 PM
24 October Thu 04:50 AM 7:22 PM
25 October Fri 04:49 AM 7:23 PM
26 October Sat 04:48 AM 7:24 PM
27 October Sun 04:46 AM 7:24 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:54 AM 7:20 PM
22 October Tue 04:53 AM 7:21 PM
23 October Wed 04:51 AM 7:21 PM
24 October Thu 04:50 AM 7:22 PM
25 October Fri 04:49 AM 7:23 PM
26 October Sat 04:48 AM 7:24 PM
27 October Sun 04:46 AM 7:24 PM
28 October Mon 04:45 AM 7:25 PM
29 October Tue 04:44 AM 7:26 PM
30 October Wed 04:43 AM 7:27 PM
31 October Thu 04:42 AM 7:27 PM
01 November Fri 04:41 AM 7:28 PM
02 November Sat 04:40 AM 7:29 PM
03 November Sun 04:38 AM 7:30 PM
04 November Mon 04:37 AM 7:31 PM
05 November Tue 04:36 AM 7:32 PM
06 November Wed 04:35 AM 7:32 PM
07 November Thu 04:34 AM 7:33 PM
08 November Fri 04:33 AM 7:34 PM
09 November Sat 04:32 AM 7:35 PM
10 November Sun 04:31 AM 7:36 PM
11 November Mon 04:30 AM 7:37 PM
12 November Tue 04:29 AM 7:37 PM
13 November Wed 04:29 AM 7:38 PM
14 November Thu 04:28 AM 7:39 PM
15 November Fri 04:27 AM 7:40 PM
16 November Sat 04:26 AM 7:41 PM
17 November Sun 04:25 AM 7:42 PM
18 November Mon 04:25 AM 7:43 PM
19 November Tue 04:24 AM 7:43 PM

Reviews & Comments

Elisa Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Elisa, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Elisa for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Elisa Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.