SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 BAHAWALPUR - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Bahawalpur Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Bahawalpur Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Bahawalpur Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Bahawalpur

13 October, 2019 (14 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:44   05:56
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:54 am Iftar 5:46 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Bahawalpur (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 03:48 AM 07:04 PM
2 Wed 08 May 03:47 AM 07:05 PM
3 Thu 09 May 03:46 AM 07:05 PM
4 Fri 10 May 03:45 AM 07:06 PM
5 Sat 11 May 03:44 AM 07:07 PM
6 Sun 12 May 03:43 AM 07:07 PM
7 Mon 13 May 03:43 AM 07:08 PM
8 Tue 14 May 03:42 AM 07:09 PM
9 Wed 15 May 03:41 AM 07:09 PM
10 Thu 16 May 03:40 AM 07:10 PM
11 Fri 17 May 03:39 AM 07:10 PM
12 Sat 18 May 03:38 AM 07:11 PM
13 Sun 19 May 03:38 AM 07:12 PM
14 Mon 20 May 03:37 AM 07:12 PM
15 Tue 21 May 03:36 AM 07:13 PM
16 Wed 22 May 03:35 AM 07:13 PM
17 Thu 23 May 03:35 AM 07:14 PM
18 Fri 24 May 03:34 AM 07:15 PM
19 Sat 25 May 03:33 AM 07:15 PM
20 Sun 26 May 03:33 AM 07:16 PM
21 Mon 27 May 03:32 AM 07:16 PM
22 Tue 28 May 03:32 AM 07:17 PM
23 Wed 29 May 03:31 AM 07:17 PM
24 Thu 30 May 03:31 AM 07:18 PM
25 Fri 31 May 03:30 AM 07:19 PM
26 Sat 01 June 03:30 AM 07:19 PM
27 Sun 02 June 03:29 AM 07:20 PM
28 Mon 03 June 03:29 AM 07:20 PM
29 Tue 04 June 03:29 AM 07:21 PM
30 Wed 05 June 03:28 AM 07:21 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.