Bahawalpur RAMADAN TIMING 2019 Pakistan

Ramadan Icon

Today's 19 Oct, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 ) Bahawalpur Sehr & Iftar Time. Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 04:56 AM and Iftar: 5:40 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 04:46 and Iftar: 05:50 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Bahawalpur

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Bahawalpur

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:56 am   5:40 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:46  Iftar 05:50

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Bahawalpur

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 03:58 AM 6:54 PM
2 Wed 08 May 03:57 AM 6:55 PM
3 Thu 09 May 03:56 AM 6:55 PM
4 Fri 10 May 03:55 AM 6:56 PM
5 Sat 11 May 03:54 AM 6:57 PM
6 Sun 12 May 03:53 AM 6:57 PM
7 Mon 13 May 03:53 AM 6:58 PM
8 Tue 14 May 03:52 AM 6:59 PM
9 Wed 15 May 03:51 AM 6:59 PM
10 Thu 16 May 03:50 AM 7:00 PM
11 Fri 17 May 03:49 AM 7:00 PM
12 Sat 18 May 03:48 AM 7:01 PM
13 Sun 19 May 03:48 AM 7:02 PM
14 Mon 20 May 03:47 AM 7:02 PM
15 Tue 21 May 03:46 AM 7:03 PM
16 Wed 22 May 03:45 AM 7:03 PM
17 Thu 23 May 03:45 AM 7:04 PM
18 Fri 24 May 03:44 AM 7:05 PM
19 Sat 25 May 03:43 AM 7:05 PM
20 Sun 26 May 03:43 AM 7:06 PM
21 Mon 27 May 03:42 AM 7:06 PM
22 Tue 28 May 03:42 AM 7:07 PM
23 Wed 29 May 03:41 AM 7:07 PM
24 Thu 30 May 03:41 AM 7:08 PM
25 Fri 31 May 03:40 AM 7:09 PM
26 Sat 01 June 03:40 AM 7:09 PM
27 Sun 02 June 03:39 AM 7:10 PM
28 Mon 03 June 03:39 AM 7:10 PM
29 Tue 04 June 03:39 AM 7:11 PM
30 Wed 05 June 03:38 AM 7:11 PM

Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing | Reviews

MashaAllah Good
Syed Kazim Raza , Bahawalpur Wed 16 May, 2018

Yeh Schedule Bahawalpur ka nahin hai please correct and Revised.
Nasir Hameed, Bahawalpur Fri 24 Jun, 2016

This is a wrong time table sahar to iftar bwp I think clearly display it thanks
Nawab Shah, bahawalpur Wed 08 Jun, 2016

Thanks! Hmari Web......
Ahmad Raza, Bhwp Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Thankoo
Muhammad Amir(sahir), Bahawalpur Tue 07 Jun, 2016

ye shadule bahawalpur ka hai ya koi or jagah ka hai ?
ilyas afridi, bahawalpur Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Thanks
Afshan, Bwp Tue 07 Jun, 2016

nice
muhammad umair, bahawalpur Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing 2019 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

BAHAWALPUR RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 19 Oct, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 ). Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:56 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:40 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:46 and IFTAR Time: 05:50 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing 2019 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Bahawalpur Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Pakistan, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in Pakistan is 19 Safar 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2019 Bahawalpur Timing as follows: Bahawalpur Sehr Time: 04:56 AM and Bahawalpur Iftar Time: 5:40 PM. Find more information about Bahawalpur Ramadan times, today prayer time & Bahawalpur qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Bahawalpur?
SEHR 04:56 AM سحر & IFTAR 5:40 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Bahawalpur?
5:40 PM

What is Sehri time?
04:56 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: May 07, 2019 & Ramadan End: June 05, 2019

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.