SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 GWADAR - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Gwadar Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Gwadar Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Gwadar Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Gwadar

15 October, 2019 (15 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:21   06:35
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:31 am Iftar 6:25 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Gwadar (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 04:37 AM 07:35 PM
2 Wed 08 May 04:36 AM 07:35 PM
3 Thu 09 May 04:35 AM 07:36 PM
4 Fri 10 May 04:35 AM 07:36 PM
5 Sat 11 May 04:34 AM 07:37 PM
6 Sun 12 May 04:33 AM 07:37 PM
7 Mon 13 May 04:32 AM 07:38 PM
8 Tue 14 May 04:32 AM 07:38 PM
9 Wed 15 May 04:31 AM 07:39 PM
10 Thu 16 May 04:30 AM 07:39 PM
11 Fri 17 May 04:29 AM 07:40 PM
12 Sat 18 May 04:29 AM 07:40 PM
13 Sun 19 May 04:28 AM 07:41 PM
14 Mon 20 May 04:28 AM 07:41 PM
15 Tue 21 May 04:27 AM 07:42 PM
16 Wed 22 May 04:26 AM 07:42 PM
17 Thu 23 May 04:26 AM 07:43 PM
18 Fri 24 May 04:25 AM 07:44 PM
19 Sat 25 May 04:25 AM 07:44 PM
20 Sun 26 May 04:24 AM 07:44 PM
21 Mon 27 May 04:24 AM 07:45 PM
22 Tue 28 May 04:23 AM 07:45 PM
23 Wed 29 May 04:23 AM 07:46 PM
24 Thu 30 May 04:23 AM 07:46 PM
25 Fri 31 May 04:22 AM 07:47 PM
26 Sat 01 June 04:22 AM 07:47 PM
27 Sun 02 June 04:22 AM 07:48 PM
28 Mon 03 June 04:21 AM 07:48 PM
29 Tue 04 June 04:21 AM 07:49 PM
30 Wed 05 June 04:21 AM 07:49 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.