About Ghous Muhammad Nasir

Ghous Muhammad NasirGhous Muhammad Nasir is a well-known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Ghous Muhammad Nasir. His renowned Naats are Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar, Ek Baar Muskura Do, Jogan Ki Jholi Bhar Do. Read more

 Ghous Muhammad Nasir Naats
Reviews on Ghous Muhammad Nasir Naats
Tera Naam Pak Moinuddin

Meaning in English please.

Milon , Bangladesh Fri 21 Jul, 2017
Sarkar e Ghous e Azam

Umdah website

Habib khan , Azad kashmir Sat 01 Jul, 2017
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

Mashallah

Fatima , Karach Tue 02 May, 2017
Mangne Wale Mang Khuda Se

Buhut he acha kalam ha ye

danish , karachi Tue 01 Nov, 2016
Madinay Bulana Hamein Ya Muhammad

Wah

Ghulamkhan , Kamlia Mon 01 Aug, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

darbar e risalat

Fareehaqureshi , lahore Sat 09 Jul, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

Bhot pyari hy g

M.qasim , Sargodha Mon 04 Jul, 2016
Sarkar e Ghous e Azam

I like this website and all naat sarif

Md .Najam , New Delhi Tue 28 Jun, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

I like this

Adeelraja , Bhimber a.k Sat 18 Jun, 2016
Madinay Bulana Hamein Ya Muhammad

Subhan Allah eeman taza ho gaya. Allah deen o dunia ki bulandian ata farmae. aameen.

Shakeel Ahmad , Karachi Sat 21 May, 2016
Ghous Muhammad Nasir is a well-known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Ghous Muhammad Nasir. His renowned Naats are Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar, Ek Baar Muskura Do, Jogan Ki Jholi Bhar Do.
Download Ghous Muhammad Nasir 2015 Naats online.
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB