PROF. ABDUL RAUF ROOFI

PROF. ABDUL RAUF ROOFI NAATS

PROF. ABDUL RAUF ROOFI AUDIO NAATS Video Naats

FAMOUS NAAT KHAWANS

Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi earned great affection of Pakistani Nation in a short span of time through his Naat Khuwani. He is a famous Naat Khawan in Pakistan who owns many famous albums of Naats on his name. Prof. Abdul Roofi Naats are infused with instrumental sound effects that still contain a significant place among numerous people. He has an appealing voice as well as bundle of fans that love listening Abdul Rauf Roofi Naats. Some of his famous albums of Naats are Al-Madina Chal Madina, Ausaaf-e-Hameeda, Hum Tou Gulab Hogaye and Patti Patti Phool Phool.

You can find a latest collection of Prof. Abdul Roofi Naats 2015 available online on HamariWeb for their users. You can search and listen Abdul Rauf Roofi Video Naats on our website without any trouble. You can also download Abdul Rauf Roofi Naats Mp4 format as well as compilations such as greatest hits and rare classic albums through HamariWeb.com. Get the updates of Abdul Rauf Roofi New Album through Naat Sharif section of HamariWeb.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.

Reviews on PROF. ABDUL RAUF ROOFI Naats

masha~allah
muhmmad~sufyan, lahore Mon 26 Aug, 2019
MashAllah heart toching
Malik tahir, Italy... Mon 13 May, 2019
Mashaallah Nice
Kashaf, Lahore Mon 15 Apr, 2019
Masha Allah
Mohammad Anwar, India Mon 04 Mar, 2019
Abdul rauf roofi ki do naate bhot zyada pasand he shahe madina or metha metha he mere muhammad ka nam subhanallah
Tooba, Rawalpindi Wed 27 Feb, 2019
Shubhan allah very lovely voice
Anwarulhaq, Bahawalpur Tue 29 Jan, 2019
My favorite naat
Hamzasultan, Islamabad Thu 10 Jan, 2019
subhanAllah
naveedhaider, rajanpur Sat 17 Nov, 2018
Have a nice nat
Malik ismaeel, Rahim .yar .khan Thu 17 May, 2018
Masha ALLAH
Haris , Ali Fri 04 May, 2018