HILL COVE RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS)

Ramadan Icon

Hill Cove Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Hill Cove Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Hill Cove Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

9 Dhulqaada 1439
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:51 am   5:25 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 06:41 am  Iftar 05:35 pm

Hill Cove Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 06:37 am 5:19 pm
18 May Friday 06:38 am 5:17 pm
19 May Saturday 06:39 am 5:16 pm
20 May Sunday 06:40 am 5:15 pm
21 May Monday 06:41 am 5:14 pm
22 May Tuesday 06:42 am 5:13 pm
23 May Wednesday 06:43 am 5:11 pm
24 May Thursday 06:44 am 5:10 pm
25 May Friday 06:45 am 5:09 pm
26 May Saturday 06:46 am 5:08 pm
27 May Sunday 06:47 am 5:07 pm
28 May Monday 06:48 am 5:06 pm
29 May Tuesday 06:49 am 5:05 pm
30 May Wednesday 06:50 am 5:05 pm
31 May Thursday 06:51 am 5:04 pm
01 June Friday 06:51 am 5:03 pm
02 June Saturday 06:52 am 5:02 pm
03 June Sunday 06:53 am 5:02 pm
04 June Monday 06:54 am 5:01 pm
05 June Tuesday 06:55 am 5:01 pm
06 June Wednesday 06:55 am 5:00 pm
07 June Thursday 06:56 am 5:00 pm
08 June Friday 06:57 am 4:59 pm
09 June Saturday 06:57 am 4:59 pm
10 June Sunday 06:58 am 4:59 pm
11 June Monday 06:58 am 4:58 pm
12 June Tuesday 06:59 am 4:58 pm
13 June Wednesday 06:59 am 4:58 pm
14 June Thursday 07:00 am 4:58 pm
15 June Friday 07:00 am 4:58 pm

  Hill Cove Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Hill Cove Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Hill Cove RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 22 Jul, 2018 (9 Dhulqaada 1439 ). Hill Cove Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:51 am and IFTAR Time: 5:25 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:41 am and IFTAR Time: 05:35 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Hill Cove Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Hill Cove Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Falkland Islands (Malvinas), it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Hill Cove Timing as follows: Hill Cove Sehr Time: 06:51 am and Hill Cove Iftar Time: 5:25 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB