Jessore Sehr o Iftar Timing - Bangladesh

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Jessore

23 January, 2020 (27 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:26 am   5:46 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:16 am Iftar 05:56 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 05:26 AM 5:46 PM
25 January Sat 05:26 AM 5:46 PM
26 January Sun 05:26 AM 5:47 PM
27 January Mon 05:26 AM 5:48 PM
28 January Tue 05:26 AM 5:48 PM
29 January Wed 05:26 AM 5:49 PM
30 January Thu 05:26 AM 5:50 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 05:26 AM 5:46 PM
25 January Sat 05:26 AM 5:46 PM
26 January Sun 05:26 AM 5:47 PM
27 January Mon 05:26 AM 5:48 PM
28 January Tue 05:26 AM 5:48 PM
29 January Wed 05:26 AM 5:49 PM
30 January Thu 05:26 AM 5:50 PM
31 January Fri 05:25 AM 5:50 PM
01 February Sat 05:25 AM 5:51 PM
02 February Sun 05:25 AM 5:52 PM
03 February Mon 05:24 AM 5:52 PM
04 February Tue 05:24 AM 5:53 PM
05 February Wed 05:24 AM 5:54 PM
06 February Thu 05:23 AM 5:54 PM
07 February Fri 05:23 AM 5:55 PM
08 February Sat 05:23 AM 5:56 PM
09 February Sun 05:22 AM 5:56 PM
10 February Mon 05:22 AM 5:57 PM
11 February Tue 05:21 AM 5:57 PM
12 February Wed 05:21 AM 5:58 PM
13 February Thu 05:20 AM 5:59 PM
14 February Fri 05:20 AM 5:59 PM
15 February Sat 05:19 AM 6:00 PM
16 February Sun 05:19 AM 6:00 PM
17 February Mon 05:18 AM 6:01 PM
18 February Tue 05:17 AM 6:01 PM
19 February Wed 05:17 AM 6:02 PM
20 February Thu 05:16 AM 6:02 PM
21 February Fri 05:16 AM 6:03 PM
22 February Sat 05:15 AM 6:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Jessore Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Jessore, Bangladesh. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Jessore for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Jessore Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.