Metán Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Metán

24 August, 2019 (22 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:22 am   7:06 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:12 am Iftar 07:16 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 06:22 AM 7:06 PM
25 August Sun 06:21 AM 7:06 PM
26 August Mon 06:20 AM 7:07 PM
27 August Tue 06:19 AM 7:07 PM
28 August Wed 06:19 AM 7:07 PM
29 August Thu 06:18 AM 7:08 PM
30 August Fri 06:17 AM 7:08 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 06:22 AM 7:06 PM
25 August Sun 06:21 AM 7:06 PM
26 August Mon 06:20 AM 7:07 PM
27 August Tue 06:19 AM 7:07 PM
28 August Wed 06:19 AM 7:07 PM
29 August Thu 06:18 AM 7:08 PM
30 August Fri 06:17 AM 7:08 PM
31 August Sat 06:16 AM 7:08 PM
01 September Sun 06:15 AM 7:09 PM
02 September Mon 06:14 AM 7:09 PM
03 September Tue 06:13 AM 7:10 PM
04 September Wed 06:12 AM 7:10 PM
05 September Thu 06:11 AM 7:10 PM
06 September Fri 06:10 AM 7:11 PM
07 September Sat 06:09 AM 7:11 PM
08 September Sun 06:08 AM 7:12 PM
09 September Mon 06:07 AM 7:12 PM
10 September Tue 06:06 AM 7:12 PM
11 September Wed 06:05 AM 7:13 PM
12 September Thu 06:03 AM 7:13 PM
13 September Fri 06:02 AM 7:13 PM
14 September Sat 06:01 AM 7:14 PM
15 September Sun 06:00 AM 7:14 PM
16 September Mon 05:59 AM 7:15 PM
17 September Tue 05:58 AM 7:15 PM
18 September Wed 05:57 AM 7:15 PM
19 September Thu 05:56 AM 7:16 PM
20 September Fri 05:55 AM 7:16 PM
21 September Sat 05:53 AM 7:16 PM
22 September Sun 05:52 AM 7:17 PM

Reviews & Comments

Metán Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Metán, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Metán for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Metán Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.