About Mohammad Furqan Mayari

Mohammad Furqan MayariMohammad Furqan Mayari is a well known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & great Collection of naats shareef by Mohammad Furqan Mayari. His famous Naats are Ya Nabi Dekha Ye Rutba, Shah-e-Konain Jalwa Numa, As Salaat O Al An Nabi. Read more

 Mohammad Furqan Mayari Naats
Reviews on Mohammad Furqan Mayari Naats
Meri Jholi Ko Bharde ae Khuda

Subhanallah

Lubnaz , Bangalore Thu 09 Mar, 2017
Ya Nabi Dekha Ye Rutba

I love this neat

shahbaz ansari , m.sahar jounpur Mon 23 Jan, 2017
Aaj Hai Jashn-e-Wiladat

ماشاء اللہ

محمدضمیر , چکوال Fri 16 Dec, 2016
Aaj Hai Jashn-e-Wiladat

Mashallah

adeel , karachi Sun 27 Nov, 2016
Meri Jholi Ko Bharde ae Khuda

Masha Allah nice naat

nasir , Gzb Sun 19 Jun, 2016
Kyun Baarwein Pe Hai Sabhi

Here is one i was looking for a long time Nice naats I think this is best website. I will love to listen these naats in Ramadan 2016…Thanks

Daniya , Karachi Tue 26 Apr, 2016
Meri Jholi Ko Bharde ae Khuda

superb naat💓💓

Anam Memon , sukkur Mon 01 Feb, 2016
Meri Jholi Ko Bharde ae Khuda

Masha allah bohht piyara naat hai

Habib ullah , Sindh hingorja Tue 19 Jan, 2016
Meri Jholi Ko Bharde ae Khuda

Its so beautiful naat

shahbaz shah , roorkee (india) Tue 30 Jun, 2015
La Ilaha IlAllah

Mashallah mashallah

hafsa iqbal , karachi Tue 02 Jun, 2015
Mohammad Furqan Mayari is a well known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & great Collection of naats shareef by Mohammad Furqan Mayari. His famous Naats are Ya Nabi Dekha Ye Rutba, Shah-e-Konain Jalwa Numa, As Salaat O Al An Nabi.
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB