MUHAMMAD BILAL QADRI MOOSANI

MUHAMMAD BILAL QADRI MOOSANI NAATS

FAMOUS NAAT KHAWANS

Muhammad Bilal Qadri Moosani is well known for his Naats presentation. Listen Naats online also search out latest & great Collection of naats shareef by Muhammad Bilal Qadri Moosani. Huge Collection of Muhammad Bilal Qadri Moosani - Free Download and Listen online Naat. His famous Naats are Jag Mag Aalam, Faryad Ras, Mustafa Ka.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.

Reviews on MUHAMMAD BILAL QADRI MOOSANI Naats

Subhan allha
chand, Patna Sun 14 Oct, 2018
Mashallah bhout khube
Naveed iqbal, Banihal Wed 16 May, 2018
MASHALLHA MASHALLA
Sk Rakim, kolkata,India Thu 11 May, 2017
Aameen Summa ameen
Muhammad Hussain , Karachi Fri 14 Apr, 2017
subhan allah
faizan malik, moradabad Sat 10 Dec, 2016
SubhanAllah main qurban aye khuda
nain zahra, peer adil Tue 09 Aug, 2016
I think this is music don't like it
layla, pakistan Thu 09 Jun, 2016
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE. ALLAH PAK APP KE TAMAM STAFF PER APNA KARAM FARMAY,,,, AAMEEN,
JAVED , KARACHI Wed 01 Jun, 2016
mashallha
aleem, madina Tue 17 May, 2016
i want to listen this naat
aftab, Asansol Sun 24 Apr, 2016