Posadas Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Posadas

23 August, 2019 (22 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:46 am   6:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:36 am Iftar 06:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 05:46 AM 6:28 PM
25 August Sun 05:46 AM 6:28 PM
26 August Mon 05:45 AM 6:29 PM
27 August Tue 05:44 AM 6:29 PM
28 August Wed 05:43 AM 6:30 PM
29 August Thu 05:42 AM 6:30 PM
30 August Fri 05:41 AM 6:30 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 05:46 AM 6:28 PM
25 August Sun 05:46 AM 6:28 PM
26 August Mon 05:45 AM 6:29 PM
27 August Tue 05:44 AM 6:29 PM
28 August Wed 05:43 AM 6:30 PM
29 August Thu 05:42 AM 6:30 PM
30 August Fri 05:41 AM 6:30 PM
31 August Sat 05:40 AM 6:31 PM
01 September Sun 05:39 AM 6:31 PM
02 September Mon 05:38 AM 6:32 PM
03 September Tue 05:37 AM 6:32 PM
04 September Wed 05:35 AM 6:33 PM
05 September Thu 05:34 AM 6:33 PM
06 September Fri 05:33 AM 6:34 PM
07 September Sat 05:32 AM 6:34 PM
08 September Sun 05:31 AM 6:34 PM
09 September Mon 05:30 AM 6:35 PM
10 September Tue 05:29 AM 6:35 PM
11 September Wed 05:28 AM 6:36 PM
12 September Thu 05:27 AM 6:36 PM
13 September Fri 05:25 AM 6:37 PM
14 September Sat 05:24 AM 6:37 PM
15 September Sun 05:23 AM 6:37 PM
16 September Mon 05:22 AM 6:38 PM
17 September Tue 05:21 AM 6:38 PM
18 September Wed 05:20 AM 6:39 PM
19 September Thu 05:18 AM 6:39 PM
20 September Fri 05:17 AM 6:40 PM
21 September Sat 05:16 AM 6:40 PM
22 September Sun 05:15 AM 6:41 PM

Reviews & Comments

Posadas Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Posadas, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Posadas for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Posadas Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.