Puerto San Julián Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Puerto San Julián

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:17 am   8:13 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:07 am Iftar 08:23 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:17 AM 8:13 PM
22 October Tue 04:14 AM 8:15 PM
23 October Wed 04:11 AM 8:17 PM
24 October Thu 04:08 AM 8:18 PM
25 October Fri 04:05 AM 8:20 PM
26 October Sat 04:03 AM 8:21 PM
27 October Sun 04:00 AM 8:23 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:17 AM 8:13 PM
22 October Tue 04:14 AM 8:15 PM
23 October Wed 04:11 AM 8:17 PM
24 October Thu 04:08 AM 8:18 PM
25 October Fri 04:05 AM 8:20 PM
26 October Sat 04:03 AM 8:21 PM
27 October Sun 04:00 AM 8:23 PM
28 October Mon 03:57 AM 8:25 PM
29 October Tue 03:54 AM 8:26 PM
30 October Wed 03:51 AM 8:28 PM
31 October Thu 03:49 AM 8:30 PM
01 November Fri 03:46 AM 8:31 PM
02 November Sat 03:43 AM 8:33 PM
03 November Sun 03:40 AM 8:35 PM
04 November Mon 03:37 AM 8:36 PM
05 November Tue 03:34 AM 8:38 PM
06 November Wed 03:31 AM 8:40 PM
07 November Thu 03:28 AM 8:41 PM
08 November Fri 03:25 AM 8:43 PM
09 November Sat 03:22 AM 8:45 PM
10 November Sun 03:19 AM 8:46 PM
11 November Mon 03:16 AM 8:48 PM
12 November Tue 03:13 AM 8:50 PM
13 November Wed 03:10 AM 8:51 PM
14 November Thu 03:07 AM 8:53 PM
15 November Fri 03:04 AM 8:54 PM
16 November Sat 03:01 AM 8:56 PM
17 November Sun 02:59 AM 8:58 PM
18 November Mon 02:59 AM 8:59 PM
19 November Tue 02:58 AM 9:01 PM

Reviews & Comments

Puerto San Julián Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Puerto San Julián, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Puerto San Julián for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Puerto San Julián Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.