QARI FAISAL CHISHTI

QARI FAISAL CHISHTI NAATS

FAMOUS NAAT KHAWANS

Qari Faisal Chishti Is one of the most famous Naat khuwan of Pakistan. The reason of his popularity as s impressive and simple personality. Qari Faisal Chishti has released several and many beautiful albums, despite having taken no formal and accent Naats.

Qari Faisal Chishtiis graduate in Academic Qualification. There are millions of Fans worldwide who deeply admire and inspired with him. Qari faisal chishti has a beautiful voice and great style to speak Naats. You can easily listen and free free downloadNaats of Qari Faisal Chishti in mp3 Format.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.

Reviews on QARI FAISAL CHISHTI Naats

MashaALLAH
Aqib abbas, Sargodha Thu 16 Aug, 2018
Mash Allah beautiful naat
reliable Moin , moin Tue 30 May, 2017
MashaLLAH
Muhammad irfan, Lahore Tue 21 Feb, 2017
мasallaн beautiful naat 😊
Shaikh Anuwar Hossain , Karwar Fri 03 Feb, 2017
SubhanAllah ... beautiful naat
Babra, Karachi Thu 08 Dec, 2016
Subhanallah
Mohammad Zahid, Mumbai Sat 12 Nov, 2016
Niccc
al, Islamabad Fri 10 Jun, 2016
Nice
Moin, Rtm Tue 07 Jun, 2016
Why do people keep believing in the Bible, Koran and other religions that were written by men 2 to 3 thousand years ago. Many people have all ready died for all these lies just so the ones that wrote the dam books can control the people...... Wake up people... please......
[email protected], Kenya Fri 27 May, 2016
masallah
mohammed irfan khalak, dubai Sat 21 May, 2016