San Alejo Sehr o Iftar Timing - El Salvador

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in San Alejo

14 October, 2019 (14 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:30 am   5:34 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:20 am Iftar 05:44 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 October Mon 04:30 AM 5:34 PM
15 October Tue 04:30 AM 5:34 PM
16 October Wed 04:30 AM 5:33 PM
17 October Thu 04:30 AM 5:33 PM
18 October Fri 04:31 AM 5:32 PM
19 October Sat 04:31 AM 5:31 PM
20 October Sun 04:31 AM 5:31 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 October Mon 04:30 AM 5:34 PM
15 October Tue 04:30 AM 5:34 PM
16 October Wed 04:30 AM 5:33 PM
17 October Thu 04:30 AM 5:33 PM
18 October Fri 04:31 AM 5:32 PM
19 October Sat 04:31 AM 5:31 PM
20 October Sun 04:31 AM 5:31 PM
21 October Mon 04:31 AM 5:30 PM
22 October Tue 04:31 AM 5:30 PM
23 October Wed 04:31 AM 5:29 PM
24 October Thu 04:31 AM 5:29 PM
25 October Fri 04:31 AM 5:29 PM
26 October Sat 04:32 AM 5:28 PM
27 October Sun 04:32 AM 5:28 PM
28 October Mon 04:32 AM 5:27 PM
29 October Tue 04:32 AM 5:27 PM
30 October Wed 04:32 AM 5:26 PM
31 October Thu 04:32 AM 5:26 PM
01 November Fri 04:33 AM 5:26 PM
02 November Sat 04:33 AM 5:25 PM
03 November Sun 04:33 AM 5:25 PM
04 November Mon 04:33 AM 5:25 PM
05 November Tue 04:33 AM 5:24 PM
06 November Wed 04:34 AM 5:24 PM
07 November Thu 04:34 AM 5:24 PM
08 November Fri 04:34 AM 5:24 PM
09 November Sat 04:34 AM 5:24 PM
10 November Sun 04:35 AM 5:23 PM
11 November Mon 04:35 AM 5:23 PM
12 November Tue 04:35 AM 5:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

San Alejo Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in San Alejo, El Salvador. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in San Alejo for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate San Alejo Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.