Soyo Sehr o Iftar Timing - Angola

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Soyo

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:36 am   6:04 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:26 am Iftar 06:14 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:36 AM 6:04 PM
22 October Tue 04:35 AM 6:04 PM
23 October Wed 04:35 AM 6:04 PM
24 October Thu 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
25 October Fri 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
26 October Sat 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
27 October Sun 04:33 AM 6:04 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:36 AM 6:04 PM
22 October Tue 04:35 AM 6:04 PM
23 October Wed 04:35 AM 6:04 PM
24 October Thu 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
25 October Fri 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
26 October Sat 04:34 AM 6:04 PM
27 October Sun 04:33 AM 6:04 PM
28 October Mon 04:33 AM 6:05 PM
29 October Tue 04:33 AM 6:05 PM
30 October Wed 04:32 AM 6:05 PM
31 October Thu 04:32 AM 6:05 PM
01 November Fri 04:32 AM 6:05 PM
02 November Sat 04:31 AM 6:05 PM
03 November Sun 04:31 AM 6:05 PM
04 November Mon 04:31 AM 6:05 PM
05 November Tue 04:31 AM 6:06 PM
06 November Wed 04:30 AM 6:06 PM
07 November Thu 04:30 AM 6:06 PM
08 November Fri 04:30 AM 6:06 PM
09 November Sat 04:30 AM 6:06 PM
10 November Sun 04:29 AM 6:07 PM
11 November Mon 04:29 AM 6:07 PM
12 November Tue 04:29 AM 6:07 PM
13 November Wed 04:29 AM 6:07 PM
14 November Thu 04:29 AM 6:08 PM
15 November Fri 04:29 AM 6:08 PM
16 November Sat 04:29 AM 6:08 PM
17 November Sun 04:29 AM 6:09 PM
18 November Mon 04:29 AM 6:09 PM
19 November Tue 04:29 AM 6:09 PM

Other Cities of Angola

Reviews & Comments

Soyo Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Soyo, Angola. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Soyo for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Soyo Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.