Thakurgaon Sehr o Iftar Timing - Bangladesh

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Thakurgaon

20 October, 2019 (20 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:50 am   5:34 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:40 am Iftar 05:44 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:50 AM 5:34 PM
22 October Tue 04:50 AM 5:34 PM
23 October Wed 04:51 AM 5:33 PM
24 October Thu 04:51 AM 5:32 PM
25 October Fri 04:52 AM 5:31 PM
26 October Sat 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
27 October Sun 04:53 AM 5:29 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:50 AM 5:34 PM
22 October Tue 04:50 AM 5:34 PM
23 October Wed 04:51 AM 5:33 PM
24 October Thu 04:51 AM 5:32 PM
25 October Fri 04:52 AM 5:31 PM
26 October Sat 04:52 AM 5:30 PM
27 October Sun 04:53 AM 5:29 PM
28 October Mon 04:53 AM 5:29 PM
29 October Tue 04:54 AM 5:28 PM
30 October Wed 04:54 AM 5:27 PM
31 October Thu 04:55 AM 5:26 PM
01 November Fri 04:55 AM 5:26 PM
02 November Sat 04:56 AM 5:25 PM
03 November Sun 04:56 AM 5:24 PM
04 November Mon 04:57 AM 5:24 PM
05 November Tue 04:58 AM 5:23 PM
06 November Wed 04:58 AM 5:22 PM
07 November Thu 04:59 AM 5:22 PM
08 November Fri 04:59 AM 5:21 PM
09 November Sat 05:00 AM 5:21 PM
10 November Sun 05:00 AM 5:20 PM
11 November Mon 05:01 AM 5:20 PM
12 November Tue 05:02 AM 5:19 PM
13 November Wed 05:02 AM 5:19 PM
14 November Thu 05:03 AM 5:18 PM
15 November Fri 05:03 AM 5:18 PM
16 November Sat 05:04 AM 5:18 PM
17 November Sun 05:05 AM 5:17 PM
18 November Mon 05:05 AM 5:17 PM
19 November Tue 05:06 AM 5:17 PM

Other Cities of Bangladesh

Reviews & Comments

Thakurgaon Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Thakurgaon, Bangladesh. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Thakurgaon for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Thakurgaon Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.