Uíge Sehr o Iftar Timing - Angola

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Uíge

24 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:53 am   6:01 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:43 am Iftar 06:11 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:53 AM 6:01 PM
26 August Mon 04:53 AM 6:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
29 August Thu 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
30 August Fri 04:51 AM 6:00 PM
31 August Sat 04:51 AM 6:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:53 AM 6:01 PM
26 August Mon 04:53 AM 6:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
29 August Thu 04:52 AM 6:00 PM
30 August Fri 04:51 AM 6:00 PM
31 August Sat 04:51 AM 6:00 PM
01 September Sun 04:50 AM 6:00 PM
02 September Mon 04:50 AM 6:00 PM
03 September Tue 04:49 AM 6:00 PM
04 September Wed 04:49 AM 5:59 PM
05 September Thu 04:48 AM 5:59 PM
06 September Fri 04:48 AM 5:59 PM
07 September Sat 04:47 AM 5:59 PM
08 September Sun 04:47 AM 5:59 PM
09 September Mon 04:46 AM 5:59 PM
10 September Tue 04:46 AM 5:59 PM
11 September Wed 04:45 AM 5:58 PM
12 September Thu 04:45 AM 5:58 PM
13 September Fri 04:44 AM 5:58 PM
14 September Sat 04:44 AM 5:58 PM
15 September Sun 04:43 AM 5:58 PM
16 September Mon 04:43 AM 5:58 PM
17 September Tue 04:42 AM 5:58 PM
18 September Wed 04:42 AM 5:57 PM
19 September Thu 04:41 AM 5:57 PM
20 September Fri 04:40 AM 5:57 PM
21 September Sat 04:40 AM 5:57 PM
22 September Sun 04:39 AM 5:57 PM
23 September Mon 04:39 AM 5:57 PM

Reviews & Comments

Uíge Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Uíge, Angola. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Uíge for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Uíge Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.